We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Happy hour”
Review of Blue Martini

Blue Martini
Reserve with OpenTable
Blue Martini is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #76 of 759 Restaurants in West Palm Beach
Price range: US$20 - US$30
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Description: Blue Martini is trendy upscale lounge with a warm, welcoming environment that is designed to be enjoyable for all of our guests. We feature the best in Live Entertainment nightly. We are known for offering over 42 mouth-watering signature Martinis, specialty cocktails, fine wines & spirits, and delicious sharable bites. Blue Martini is a hot spot for professionals who desire after-work cocktails at our legendary 'Happy Hour' when we offer incredible discounts on our entire menu. The relaxed happy hour vibe smoothly changes as the live bands stimulate our guests to dance and enjoy the popular songs of favorite artists. The late 'nightlife' at Blue Martini is unsurpassed and we consistently pack all 3 of our unique bar experiences with a high energy, fun loving crowd. Go casual on our patio**, be in front of the entertainment by our stage, or go exclusive in our VIP lounge. We offer an exceptional catering menu for private parties and we host all types of unique events throughout the year. There is always 'Something new at Blue!' At Blue Martini, we take great pride in offering only the best service to our guests. This is why we refer to them 'guests' and not 'customers'. We consider ourselves are experts in the hospitality industry and make sure every guest becomes a raving fan of their Blue Martini experience. From the moment you walk through the door to the moment you leave, we want you to be completely satisfied. In other words, we hope you leave in a way better mood than when you stepped inside.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Fab bar to while away a few hours before dinner. Great cocktails and a long happy hour. Staff friendly and attentive!

Thank Sarah C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abbie R, Owner at Blue Martini, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Happy to hear you had a fab time, Sarah! Happy hour is the best time to try out all of the drinks you've been eyeing. Hope to see you again soon!

Cheers,
Blue Martini Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (146)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 146 reviews

Reviewed 1 August 2018

this place has a very good kitchen , a great variety of drinks, excelent music with videos and music on live
we go to blue Martini on each trip to Miami or any city where is this Blue Martini

Thank Q9576DEjoser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abbie R, Manager at Blue Martini, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2018

It's awesome knowing you always go to a Blue Martini if there's one nearby! Glad you enjoy our food, drinks, and music. Hope to see you here again soon.

Until next time,
Blue Martini Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2018

Only place in City Place that has a happy hour that ends at 8pm. I love the food and the drinks are 1/2 off. Service is generally good too.

Thank Teti21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abbie R, Manager at Blue Martini, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2018

We appreciate you sharing just how much you loved it here, Jennifer -- thanks for sharing just how much you loved our place! -Dana Sanderson, Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

Took my in laws here and even though not the first time, I love this place and it's needed in west palm beach. Drinks are great and live band was dope.

Thank Nora1657
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abbie R, Manager at Blue Martini, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

It sounds like you all loved it -- thanks for sharing! Hope we'll see you again soon.

Sincerely,
Dana Sanderson, manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2018 via mobile

Went before a comedy show for drinks and apps. Nice outdoor seating. First round was served quickly. After that service dropped a bit. Waited a while for the food and for the second round. Food was ok. Not bad, just ok. Bill was reasonable.

Thank Michael F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abbie R, Manager at Blue Martini, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2018

We're happy you liked our outdoor seating and our drinks, Michael -- sorry if you weren't happy with the service. We spoke to our team. We hope you stop in again to give us another shot.

Sincerely,
Dana Sanderson, manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Blue Martini also viewed

West Palm Beach, FL
 

Been to Blue Martini? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing