We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$122
View deal
Hampton.com
US$122
US$113
View deal
Priceline
US$122
US$113
View deal
Expedia.comUS$113
Hotels.comUS$113
FindHotelUS$113
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (926)
Filter reviews
926 results
Traveller rating
557
248
59
28
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
557
248
59
28
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk great stay shuttle service would definitely stay here again clean rooms free breakfast easy access wpb
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 926 reviews
Reviewed 31 May 2021

They just needed to fix the shower from turning off by it self.

Jeheuehhdusjdhehhebdusjsb eueneueijdhusud isueheueuehuedhehd heudheueuehehueuehdbd jeidheheieheheuehdhd jeudheheueheheuehdhehe jeuehejeheh ignore didn’t have nothing else to say.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank rod2097rg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brianne Pass, Guest Services / Front Office at Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate our hotel! We are so pleased to know that we are your choice of hotel and we look forward to seeing you again on your next trip out to West Palm Beach!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2021

Nice place near airport and downtown. Nothing really fancy but clean and quiet.
Nice pool area. Clean laundry area. Rooms were a little bigger than average “inn” hotel chain. Staff friendly. Parking in lot no garage or valet makes it very easy to come and go.

Date of stay: April 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank LGnAZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brianne Pass, Guest Services / Front Office at Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate our hotel! We are so pleased to know that we are your choice of hotel and we look forward to seeing you again on your next trip out to West Palm Beach!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2021

We were told there would be creamer for the coffee in the morning but there was only half and half which made us have to leave to grab something I could actually drink. Not terrible, but also not convenient. Pretty restful stay minus the last night when the neighbor next door decided to have music/TV excessively loud. I already have sleep issues, so it was bummer not being able to sleep the night before an early flight!! Cleanliness was great, staff was friendly, overall a nice stay.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank ajtravels86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brianne Pass, Guest Services / Front Office at Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate our hotel! We are so pleased to know that we are your choice of hotel and we look forward to seeing you again on your next trip out to West Palm Beach!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2021

Great value for the price. Nick helped us to put up our entire film crew and everyone was more than satisfied. He made sure everyone was taken care of and comfortable. We would stay there again any time. Thank you Nick!

Date of stay: May 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Patty S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brianne Pass, Guest Services / Front Office at Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate our hotel! We are so pleased to know that we are your choice of hotel and we look forward to seeing you again on your next trip out to West Palm Beach!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2021

My husband and I had to travel to West Palm Beach for my brother in law’s funeral, who died in the lie of duty. The hotel staff was friendly and courteous and gracious in our time of grief. It was quiet and clean and when we rested we rested well. The breakfast was good even with the Covid restrictions. I’d stay again

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank J4718ROpennyw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brianne Pass, Guest Services / Front Office at Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your stay. I am so sorry to hear about the circumstances for your visit but was pleased to see that our team was able to make it as comfortable as they could. I'm so happy to hear that you will be staying with us again on your next trip to West Palm Beach and I hope you have a wonderful weekend!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews