We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$122
View deal
Expedia.com
US$141
US$113
View deal
Hotels.com
US$141
US$113
View deal
Hampton.comUS$113
PricelineUS$113
ZenHotels.comUS$141
View all 20 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (926)
Filter reviews
926 results
Traveller rating
557
248
59
28
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
557
248
59
28
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk great stay shuttle service would definitely stay here again clean rooms free breakfast easy access wpb
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 926 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2021

Nice place near airport and downtown. Nothing really fancy but clean and quiet.
Nice pool area. Clean laundry area. Rooms were a little bigger than average “inn” hotel chain. Staff friendly. Parking in lot no garage or valet makes it very easy to come and go.

Date of stay: April 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank LGnAZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brianne Pass, Guest Services / Front Office at Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate our hotel! We are so pleased to know that we are your choice of hotel and we look forward to seeing you again on your next trip out to West Palm Beach!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2021

We were told there would be creamer for the coffee in the morning but there was only half and half which made us have to leave to grab something I could actually drink. Not terrible, but also not convenient. Pretty restful stay minus the last night when the neighbor next door decided to have music/TV excessively loud. I already have sleep issues, so it was bummer not being able to sleep the night before an early flight!! Cleanliness was great, staff was friendly, overall a nice stay.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank ajtravels86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brianne Pass, Guest Services / Front Office at Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate our hotel! We are so pleased to know that we are your choice of hotel and we look forward to seeing you again on your next trip out to West Palm Beach!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2021

Great value for the price. Nick helped us to put up our entire film crew and everyone was more than satisfied. He made sure everyone was taken care of and comfortable. We would stay there again any time. Thank you Nick!

Date of stay: May 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Patty S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brianne Pass, Guest Services / Front Office at Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate our hotel! We are so pleased to know that we are your choice of hotel and we look forward to seeing you again on your next trip out to West Palm Beach!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2021

My husband and I had to travel to West Palm Beach for my brother in law’s funeral, who died in the lie of duty. The hotel staff was friendly and courteous and gracious in our time of grief. It was quiet and clean and when we rested we rested well. The breakfast was good even with the Covid restrictions. I’d stay again

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank J4718ROpennyw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brianne Pass, Guest Services / Front Office at Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your stay. I am so sorry to hear about the circumstances for your visit but was pleased to see that our team was able to make it as comfortable as they could. I'm so happy to hear that you will be staying with us again on your next trip to West Palm Beach and I hope you have a wonderful weekend!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2021

The hotel was very nice, especially considering Covid-19 protocols. The room was clean and the staff was pleasant and professional. But be careful when you book the room. Be sure to call the hotel directly or go directly onto the hotel's web site, not through a discount travel company. (Traveluro in my case) They book your room via a third party which looks like the hotel site and they add on a "Tax and Service Recovery Fee" My nightly rate was $136 +tax. Three night stay was $443. Then at the end I see $226 Tax and service Recovery Fee! Making my 3 night stay $223 per night! And on that "site" it was non refundable and non cancelable. This is nothing short of a scam.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ddav3D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brianne Pass, Guest Services / Front Office at Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate our hotel! We are so pleased to know that we are your choice of hotel and we look forward to seeing you again on your next trip out to West Palm Beach!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews