We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hampton.com
US$211
View deal
Booking.com
US$241
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/10/21
Expedia.com
US$211
View deal
Hotels.comUS$211
PricelineUS$211
Lol.travelUS$254
View all 20 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (928)
Filter reviews
928 results
Traveller rating
558
249
59
28
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
558
249
59
28
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk great stay shuttle service would definitely stay here again clean rooms free breakfast easy access wpb
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 928 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2019

We enjoyed our stay at HIWPBCA. We will definitely stay here again when we visit the area. The complimentary breakfast included an abundance of various selections. Very delicious. Staff was kind and helpful. The front desk clerk gave us a very generous snack bag for our 6 am return flight. Very thoughtful.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank cherylcH7236UA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BrianneP45, Manager at Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate our hotel! We are so pleased to know that we are your choice of hotel and we look forward to seeing you again on your next trip out to West Palm Beach!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2019

Value Galore! This is the place to be close to I95, The Outlets! Rosemary Square! FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches, The Coral Sky Amphitheater! Best Spot if you're coming for a concert! Clean and Friendly!

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nick D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BrianneP45, Manager at Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate our hotel! We are so pleased to know that we are your choice of hotel and we look forward to seeing you again on your next trip out to West Palm Beach!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2019

I had a very wonderful stay. The o ly drawback is make sure you have a car as there is nothing in walking distance. The hotel provide a shuttle to take you to a mall not far from location. Otherwise, breakfast was good, room was huge and nice and I really get all the rest I needed. I also needed a late checkout due to continued delayed of my plane, they extend to two hours at no cost. The front desk rep, I think his name was Josh, very lovely person. So accommodating, polite and personable.

Date of stay: July 2019
Thank Vacation496
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BrianneP45, Manager at Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate our hotel! We are so pleased to know that we are your choice of hotel and we look forward to seeing you again on your next trip out to West Palm Beach!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2019

Enjoyed the Hilton Hampton Inn great value and the breakfast was amazing ! They had very clean rooms and the hotel staff was very accommodating and super friendly. Will definitely use a Hilton hotel in the future family vacations. Price was a good value for all that you get free parking and WiFi also was very good.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank smileyCanton
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BrianneP45, Manager at Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate our hotel! We are so pleased to know that we are your choice of hotel and we look forward to seeing you again on your next trip out to West Palm Beach!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2019

We stayed here for a few days while on vacation in West Palm Beach and had a pleasant experience. The hotel provides a complimentary shuttle to and from the airport (just call them and let them know that you've arrived at the airport and they'll quickly send a shuttle to pick you up). Free breakfast and coffee were good. Room was equipped with a fridge, microwave, and coffeemaker. There is a restaurant next door at their sister hotel. We ate there once and otherwise used a Lyft to get around the area. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. If you forget to bring Advil they do have it for sale in the lobby along with snacks. We would gladly stay here again.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelgetsbetter
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BrianneP45, Manager at Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate our hotel! We are so pleased to know that we are your choice of hotel and we look forward to seeing you again on your next trip out to West Palm Beach!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews