We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Rita's makes the trip worth it for me”
Review of Ritas of West Palm

Ritas of West Palm
Ranked #11 of 23 Dessert in West Palm Beach
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Reviewed 21 October 2018

We've made several trips up from Ft Lauderdale, as this is now the closest Rita's to my home. The staff has always been great, the water ice cant be beat. Be sure to show them your Brightline ticket for a 10% discount.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank objets
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (23)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 23 reviews

Reviewed 2 October 2018 via mobile

After 5 hours of biking we rewarded ourselves to this treat. We had the vanilla/chocolate custard swirl cone. Yum! Just what we needed.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank J3229EPkatherines
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2018 via mobile

What a fun find in this “mall” a Rita’s in our after dinner search. I ordered the Gelato with had water ice layers and vanilla custard layers. The result a great desert.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank rogersober
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018 via mobile

I love Rita’s authentic water ice — add vanilla custard and even better. They usually have popular sugar free water ice though why do they bother with watermelon and tangerine?

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank John52342
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2018

Rita's is a chain from Philly. If you like waterice, this is the place to go. LOADS OF FLAVORS (I prefer lemon).

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Gary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ritas of West Palm also viewed

 
West Palm Beach, FL
West Palm Beach, FL
 
West Palm Beach, FL
 

Been to Ritas of West Palm? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing