We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great choices!”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Tutti Frutti Frozen Yogurt At Cityplace
Ranked #9 of 23 Dessert in West Palm Beach
Restaurant details
Reviewed 26 May 2017

My second visit here, they have a fantastic choice of yogurt compared to the U.K. Where we just get boring vanilla!
You help yourself to a tub and yogurt selection, I picked coconut, strawberry, hazelnut and passion fruit then added toppings from a big selection of items.
At the end your tub is weighed, its more expensive in city place than other out of town places but when you're hot and in need it's perfect!
I would definitely visit again.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Sarahwivak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (17)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 17 reviews

Reviewed 30 March 2017

I'm so happy our family decided to try out the Diva Duck tour because it led us to one of new spots: Tutti Frutti! I was thrilled to find a spot with a dairy-free option (our daughter is allergic to dairy) and some low-cal options for me and this place does! The prices are a bit high and the bathrooms are a bit dirty, but the flavors are good and the tables outside are great, plus Cityplace is great!

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank Jaime P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2017

This is one of those places with lots of flavors and lots of toppings you put together yourself. I had a non-dairy berry pomegranate and it was very refreshing. Good location right in the middle of City Place.

Date of visit: January 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 3RedDoxies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2016

We love yogurt. Found this place across from Cheesecake. Very good with many toppings. Love all the flavors.

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank Marvin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2015

Stopped in here for dessert for my son. You pay by the weight of your cup. The frozen yogurt is delish but careful adding all those toppings, it negates the healthy yogurt but he's a kid. He enjoyed it. It cost about $8 for the cup which is what we had just paid for one dessert at the Italian restaurant nearby so average price I guess.

Date of visit: November 2015
Thank TravelFoodieHippie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tutti Frutti Frozen Yogurt At Cityplace also viewed

 
West Palm Beach, FL
West Palm Beach, FL
 
West Palm Beach, FL
 

Been to Tutti Frutti Frozen Yogurt At Cityplace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing