We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$182
View deal
EmbassySuites.com
US$182
View deal
FindHotel
US$223
US$177
View deal
Expedia.comUS$182
PricelineUS$182
Lol.travelUS$223
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,670)
Filter reviews
1,670 results
Traveller rating
861
439
198
89
83
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
861
439
198
89
83
Show reviews that mention
All reviews corner suite evening reception omelet free happy hour complimentary breakfast close to the airport west palm front desk staff business center fitness center roscoe lori salsa shuttle bartender wpb fl
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 1,670 reviews
Reviewed 16 April 2021

The location of the hotel to PBI is excellent the in room coffee makers need to be replaced with Keurig single service makers but overall the staff here do a great job and the complimentary breakfast is welcome

Date of stay: March 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Airportguy2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tim eakin, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2021

Hi Airportguy2,

Thanks for your review of the Embassy Suites West Palm Beach. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and our convenient location to PBI. We're glad to hear that you found how great our team members are and that you enjoyed our complimentary hot breakfast. WE hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2021

TV monitor in room so dark we could not see it. Contacted hotel. Said "engineers" said there was nothing they could do. How about replace the TV? Empty soda cans on balcony that did not belong to us. Called into question the overall cleanliness of the room. Understandable due to COVID, but limited restaurant menu. Horrible breakfast. Requested more coffee/creamer in room for 3 adults. Arrived on checkout day. :-/

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
2  Thank Janet C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tim eakin, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2021

Thank you for your feedback as we have shared this with our team members to improve upon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2021

I paid for a premium room. Nothing premium about it, just a well kept room. Bathroom was too far from the bedroom. Customer service was HORRIBLE! Going to City Place in the shuttle was GREAT! Live music, restaurants and shopping. Room was very clean.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank mricketts2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tim eakin, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your clean room and our complimentary shuttle service to downtown. I have shared your comments with our team to improve upon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2021 via mobile

Long story short, do not stay here. Our stay was on 03/29/2021, not February.

They gave us wrong room at check in. Took another an hour to get that corrected. Ok, stuff happens.

Next, the sofa sleeper had no bedding. Called front desk three times, and they NEVER brought the bedding. The front desk guy even promised he would ‘do it himself’. We finally pulled the bedding off our bed for our kid and put the do not disturb sign out so she could go to sleep.

What an awful apace. Dirty, old, loud guests roaming the halls at midnight, beat up furniture.

Again, do not stay here.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ToneLoc71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paige Lafata, Guest Services / Front Office at Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2021

Hello ToneLoc71,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and bringing these issues to our attention. I apologize for the issues you endured while at our property. This is unlike our staff as we strive to give amazing service. I hope you give us another chance in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2021

Very disappointing. No one mentioned at check in that you have to order housekeeping the night before and there is nothing in the room to let you know this. When I called the front desk it was as though the person has no service training at all - no solutions, just kept saying that you have to order the day before. I found a housekeeping supervisor who was great and gave us towels and toiletries. The service was very mixed and inconsistent. I emailed the Rooms Manager to compliment the housekeeper but provide the feedback on the front desk but response in 2 days - so management falls into the same bucket. I have made Hilton my hotel of choice and my Gold status got me a bottle of water at check in and that's it. Maybe hospitality is dead.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank David T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paige Lafata, Guest Services / Front Office at Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please know these issues will be addressed with the staff in our Front Office. We strive to give great service and I apologize we fell short. As a Hilton Honors member you are among our most valued guests. I hope you will be willing to stay with us in the future so we can make it up to you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews