We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
EmbassySuites.com
US$189
US$153
View deal
Booking.comUS$153
Expedia.comUS$153
TripadvisorUS$153
Priceline
Hotels.comUS$153
Lol.travelUS$189
View all 21 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,670)
Filter reviews
1,670 results
Traveller rating
861
439
198
89
83
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
861
439
198
89
83
Show reviews that mention
All reviews corner suite evening reception omelet free happy hour complimentary breakfast close to the airport west palm front desk staff business center fitness center roscoe lori salsa shuttle bartender wpb fl
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 1,670 reviews
Reviewed 30 January 2020

This was a great location, easy to get to from anywhere. Even though it is close to the airport I did not hear any aircraft noise. Beautiful place to stay. Plenty of local attractions close by, and easy freeway access.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank ch53krep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TimEgm, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2020

Hello ch53krep,

Thank you for your review of your recent stay at the Embassy Suites West Palm Beach. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our location to be great. Yes, we are close the West Palm Beach airport and our hotel is very quiet. We hope you will come back and stay with us again when your travels bring you back to West Palm Beach.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2020

The hotel was alot easier to get in and out of than several others in the area and was surprisingly quiet.I had fear flight noise.The value was great and the breakfast was exceptional for a complimentary breakfast.
The rooms could use an refresh but were quite serviceable and the bed was comfortable.Staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
2  Thank satisfied184
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TimEgm, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2020

Hello satisfied184,

Thank you for your review of the Embassy Suites West Palm Beach. We are glad that you enjoyed our location and how quiet our hotel is. We're also glad that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast buffet, how comfortable our beds are and the amazing service provided by our team during your stay.

It appears that you enjoyed your stay with us but only gave us a 1 in the review which is the lowest score. If there is something else we could have done please reach out to the hotel directly at 561-689-6400 and ask to speak to myself.

Thanks,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2020

I have stayed at this hotel several times for business and have always found it to be clean and quiet. Staff is very accommodating and I will stay there again. I haven't ever eaten in the restaurant so I don't know how it is.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank elainemA8660OO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TimEgm, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2020

Greetings elainemA8660OO,

Thank you for your review of the Embassy Suites West Palm Beach. We are glad that you are a repeat guest to the hotel and that you enjoy how clean and quiet our rooms are, how accommodating our team members are. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2020

If you have a business meeting, this is a wonderful property. The complimentary evening reception and the included breakfast are excellent as are the other amenties such as the fitness center, the pool and the business center

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank ponygirl9805
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TimEgm, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2020

Greetings ponygirl9805,

Thank you for your review of your recent stay at the Embassy Suites West Palm Beach. We are glad that you found how great our hotel is. We are glad that you were able to utilize all of our amenities to include complimentary breakfast, evening reception and our fitness center and pool. Please consider us as your hotel of choice when your travels bring you back to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2020

Very convenient location next to PBI airport. Excellent breakfast included. Custom made omelets made to order by excellent chef Roscoe. Complimentary cocktails served every evening in the bar with appetizers included. Rooms, although not particularly spacious, are clean and up to date. Free wifi.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
2  Thank Peter2868
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TimEgm, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2020

Hello Peter2868,

Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us at the Embassy Suites West Palm Beach. We are glad that you found our location to be very convenient to PBI, found our complimentary breakfast buffet to be excellent especially Chef Roscoe's famous omelettes. We look forward to being your hotel of choice when you return to West Palm Beach.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews