We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food”

City Pizza Italian Cuisine
Ranked #76 of 776 Restaurants in West Palm Beach
Price range: US$10 - US$15
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Description: We use only the freshest ingredients to create our authentic Italian dishes.
Reviewed 18 October 2018

I had the Stromboli and loved it! The three of us had a couple of pizzas (all excellent) and we all enjoyed our selections thoroughly.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Paul G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (180)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

6 - 10 of 180 reviews

Reviewed 16 October 2018

Had dinner at City Pizza and was pleasantly surprised. The staff was friendly and the quality of the pizza was great . Highly recommend

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Louis S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2018

A good place to go before going to the Kravis Center (around the corner) for a performance. The food is good, service OK and the prices are reasonable.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank eyura
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018

Kids had a blast...service was above and beyond. They flashed the lights on and off while they sang Happy Birthday. Pizza was perfect and everyone had a great time... Thanks

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Blanca Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2018 via mobile


Always the best. The large slices are great. Family and I have never had a bad experience here.... always friendly service and great pizza .

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank 782fuat_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed City Pizza Italian Cuisine also viewed

 
West Palm Beach, FL
West Palm Beach, FL
 

Been to City Pizza Italian Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing