We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
CourtyardUS$128
Expedia.comUS$128
PricelineUS$128
Hotels.comUS$128
FindHotelUS$131
travelup.comUS$157
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (326)
Filter reviews
326 results
Traveller rating
107
100
65
30
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
107
100
65
30
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk cracker barrel spring training complimentary breakfast bistro dakota
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 326 reviews
Reviewed 16 February 2019 via mobile

This Courtyard has a couple of draw backs. Its older and rooms need some updates, some rooms are noisy as they are right along I 95, the neighborhood while commercial is a little sketchy.

Upside very friendly staff, close to Spring Training, usually a good value compared to downtown WPB.

It will due in a pinch but I usually try to find another area to stay in.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank BFLOMAN
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TeamMarriott, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott West Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2019

Dear BFLOMAN,

We appreciate you being our guest and sharing your observations. We are happy to know you enjoyed our upbeat and hospitable staff as well as our close proximity to Spring Training. However, we are disappointed our overall appearance and surrounding noise made your time with us less than ideal. We will be sure to share your feedback with the team in charge of our upcoming renovations. Thank you again for choosing us, and we hope to welcome you back soon.

Sincerely,
Alison Brumer
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2019 via mobile

We had to find a room for one night until our room on Singer Island was ready. Staying at the Courtyard was an enjoyable stay with very friendly people! They even took us to a shopping mall to pass our time. Highly recommend this hotel if you have to stay near the airport.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Janie N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TeamMarriott, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott West Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2019

Dear Happytrails4us66,

Thank you for the five star review of Courtyard West Palm Beach. We are thrilled that we could exceed your expectations. It was our pleasure to offer you personalized and attentive service, and we are happy our transportation to the mall made your time with us more enjoyable. Thank you again for the perfect review, and we hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,
Alison Brumer
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2019 via mobile

We stayed here for 4 days during Christmas week 2018 and were very happy with the stay. The property is located on a quiet road with restaurants and a Walmart nearby. It's also very close to I-95 for trips out of Palm Beach. The room was spacious, very clean and comfortable. The pool was very clean too. Staff were very courteous and check in and out was very smooth. Would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank PrashantDR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TeamMarriott, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott West Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2019

Dear PrashantDR,

Thank you for choosing Courtyard West Palm Beach for your trip to the area during Christmas. We are thrilled to know how much you enjoyed your time at our hotel, especially our convenient location near restaurants and the interstate. We cannot wait to share your kind remarks about our hospitality and cleanliness with our team. We enjoyed being your host, and hope we will see you again soon.

Sincerely,
Alison Brumer
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2019 via mobile

Met Cassandra at check in. Very helpful and cheerful. I had put the wrong check in date on the internet, but Cassandra was quick to correct my mistake and find a room for me. The whole staff was wonderful there. From the time I checked in from the time I checked out. They were very accommodating. There was a male and female working at the bar who were there to comfort me when one thing after another was happening to me that day.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank pooky_9
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TeamMarriott, Manager at Courtyard by Marriott West Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2019

Dear pooky_9,

Thank you for being our guest at Courtyard West Palm Beach. We are pleased to know you had an excellent stay and that our devoted associates helped to make your visit memorable. They continually strive to provide exceptional service, down to the smallest detail, and we will enjoy sharing your kind remarks with them. We appreciate the review and look forward to having you as our guest again.

Sincerely,
Alison Brumer
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2019 via mobile

Very standard courtyard hotel , nice lobby with bar and food, nice swimming pool and garden, gym with all you need and standards room with balcony .
Clean room and friendly staff are making nice stays.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank 556gulik
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TeamMarriott, Manager at Courtyard by Marriott West Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2019

Dear 556gulik,

Thank you for staying with us and also for the excellent review. It is always a pleasure to know that we exceeded our guests' expectations, and we appreciate you mentioning how much you enjoyed our hotel overall . We hope to see you again soon, and we wish you all the best with your travels.

Sincerely,
Alison Brumer
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews