We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
TripadvisorUS$89
Hotels.com
Expedia.comUS$99
QualityUS$89
Priceline
HurbUS$102
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (211)
Filter reviews
211 results
Traveller rating
59
56
45
19
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
59
56
45
19
32
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 211 reviews
Reviewed 3 March 2020

We booked a K room and were given one on the second floor. Asked if we could switch to a comparible first floor room since my wife and I are 70, have some physical limitations and because the hotel had no elevator. We were told no first floor K room was available. Our second floor room was next door to a continually barking dog. We asked the front desk to either move the occupants of the dog's room or us. Suddenly, due to a very coincidental room cancellation, a K room became available on the first floor for us. The room was OK in most ways, i.e., full HDTV, chairs, tables, frig & microwave. However, the lounge chair and ottoman were filthy and we would only sit on them using some of the room's towels. The Wifi was slow and our Verizon signal was weak. I will rate the shower as great. It could sand blast the dirt off you and provided a great massage to my back and neck. We will probably opt for a different hotel on our next trip to the Weeki Wachee area.

Room tip: No elevators. Request first floor if you have physical limitations.
Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank James S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2019

We stayed at this Inn because it was near our family's home, and they also accept pets. When we checked in, we were advised that we got the last pet room available, #130. The good news is, it was clean. However, the bathroom was very small and the toilet ran constantly. We were unable to correct the problem. Spoiled by our own comfortable beds, we found those in our room to be less than desirable. We were within an hour of breakfast closing down, which might account for unfortunate appearing egg "rounds" and bacon. Waffles, made to order, were marvelous.

Date of stay: December 2019
3  Thank PDFlorida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2019

This was the perfect place to stay for our trip to Weeki Wachee Springs. The room, while older and smaller, was clean and comfortable. The free breakfast was a perfect start to the day. Olga and the staff were great. I would recommend for a short stay.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with Choice Hotels
Thank OrangeBird21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2019

This trip was to meet with local buisenesses and to educate select companies on our products ,I always choose choice hotels because they are the best ,period I checked out many hotels and the choice hotels always were the nicest the cleanest best value out there and the beds are very comfortable hands down winner.choice is the best

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with Choice Hotels
Thank krbusiness2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2019

Bad experience. Room was very dated, carpet was dirty with stains. Looked the carpets have not been clean in years. Bathroom sink had green mold. Pool chairs had mold, cracks. Room outlets most not working. Bathroom lock was broken and loose. Do not let hotel pictures fool you.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with Choice Hotels
Thank aliannavaldivia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews