We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,012)
Filter reviews
1,013 results
Traveller rating
773
177
37
15
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
773
177
37
15
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews piano bar maison martinique havana nights french restaurant short walk across the street antique furniture toaster oven beach access tropical paradise lush landscaping hidden gem beach towels get away quiet location complimentary breakfast small balcony small hotel
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 1,013 reviews
Reviewed 27 October 2018

My wife found this hotel, even though we live an hour or so south of Vero, we wanted something unique for our anniversary. I gotta say, extremely comfortable room, no complaints. It's not a modern hotel so if you're looking for modern, this isn't your place. It has tons of character, and modern features..Very quiet place to stay and relax. All staff was more than friendly, our waitress was sweet at the restaurant. (Food was awesome, try prime rib) The pool on multiple occasions is not used by anyone but us. Cool little secret. Only problem - red tide, no beach access... not hotels fault but would have liked to jumped in the ocean. Overall, we will 100% be back, and appreciated our stay tremendously!

Room tip: Breakfast included
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tony197913
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VanessaC7197, Front Desk at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2018

Thank you for your recent visit to The Caribbean Court Resort we are really pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us . We are very happy to hear that you found our property comfortable and pleasing despite the red tide.

Please visit us again!
Vanessa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2018 via mobile

Our room was cute and tastefully decorated. The bed was comfortable. The reception was efficient and friendly. Although the concept is like a motel (room doors open to the outside), I never felt unsafe. The car park is well-lit and sheltered. The breakfast was great - loads of selection and everything made fresh and to order -no buffet. We had drinks at the bar at Happy Hour, which was also a positive experience. There’s a safe in the room for valuables and a microwave, toaster oven, and fridge with enough dishes for two. Only two small suggestions for improvement: a plastic glass for toothbrushing and a hook for the hand towel would be handy.

Thanks for a nice stay!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank swissmiss1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VanessaC7197, Front Office at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2018

Thank you for your stay at The Caribbean Court Resort and 5 stars review, it was Perfect! I appreciate you highlighting so many positives about your stay. We really appreciate you, Also your suggestion will most definitely be taken into consideration.

Please visit us again!

Vanessa
Front Office Assistant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2018 via mobile

What a wonderful suprise this hotel was to stay in during our visit to Vero Beach. This boutique hotel was so different than anywhere we have ever stayed. Beautiful lush greenery, felt like we were in Florida Keys. Rooms very clean, quaint and decorated very eclectic. The hotel had athe friendliest of the staff we have ever encountered in any place we ever stayed.Vanessa who runs the hotel, Michael the waiter and Doug who runs Havannah nights the great Piano Bar. Can’t say enough about Calin and Samantha the two wonderful bartender’s/ waitress in piano bar. Such a great time in the piano bar meeting people from all over the world. Will definitely be back wonderfully different hotel!!!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank camille815
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VanessaC7197, Front Office Assistant at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2018

Wow! Thank you for this awesome review. We appreciate the compliments about our staff and property. Here at the Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel we strive to make every guest feel welcomed and at home, needless to say, that goal was accomplished throughout your stay.

Thank you for staying with us come back again!
Vanessa
Front Office Assistant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2018 via mobile

Still a great place to stay when in Vero Beach. 4th year staying here and it always meets or exceeds our high expectations. Nice quaint rooms, with spa shampoos and soaps. Very nice under used pool - yeah.
One Brock to the beach (chairs and umbrellas provided. Best of all, an excellent breakfast included. The restaurant for dinner is a must with great tasting food and excellent wine list.
Staff is extremely friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank George M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VanessaC7197, Front Office at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2018

Thank you for your stay at The Caribbean Court Resort. We are so happy to hear that you've been a loyal guest for four years,We really appreciate you. Looking forward to having you stay with us again

Best Wishes

Vanessa
Front Office Assistant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2018

We had a wonderful stay at the CC and would like to thank Vanessa for assisting us with our reservation. She was so helpful and professional, and went the extra mile to make sure everything was perfect. Our room was cozy and the bed was very comfortable. We also enjoyed Michael our server at breakfast- he had so much personality and delivered our breakfast promptly and accurately each morning.
The dinner was very nice and the complimentary bottle of wine was a nice surprise. Thank you Paul! We also enjoyed meeting Boris and his pup.... such an interesting and engaging gentleman. We will definitely be back to the CC and look forward to enjoying the pool, and taking the bikes for a spin. Don't change anything!
The CC is truly a special place.
Thank you all for such a wonderful experience.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank FellowTraveler621472
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VanessaC7197, Front Office at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2018

Thank you for staying with us at The Caribbean Court Resort and posting your 5-star review. Our staff takes great pride in making your stay an unforgettable one. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our facilities.
We look forward to welcoming you back soon

King Regards
Vanessa
Front Office Assistant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews