We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Run Down”

Cork and Tapas Wine and Dessert Bar
Cuisines: Cuban
Dining options: After-hours
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Reviewed 29 May 2014

Wasn't impressed. The chairs had cuts in the seats and the table wasn't clean. Food was hit and miss, mostly miss. Over priced meh!

Date of visit: September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank EMSid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (25)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 25 reviews

Reviewed 14 May 2014

We stopped in for our first visit after having a art exhibit at Faith, Hope and Chocolate to discover a very cozy and friendly establishment. After spending time in Barcelona last time and visiting various tapas bars we are in search of them. Right here in Vero Beach is a little one that we found most enjoyable....the food is great, wine and beer excellent.

Date of visit: May 2014
1  Thank redsundon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2014

This restaurant is a must if you are coming to or live in Vero Beach. Chef David Rodriguez and his staff make your dining experience a real pleasure. The atmosphere is as wonderful as the food.

Date of visit: May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Randall H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2014

This place has fabulous Jazz music on Sunday nights. Great Tappas, wine selection & music. A super way to spend a Sunday evening

Date of visit: March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ocosmic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2013 via mobile

Went here on a Friday evening with my friend and my mom. Two of us got wine flights which I would highly recommend. It's only $9 and you get 3 tastings that basically equal one glass. Since most of the wines by the glass are about $9 anyway it's a good deal. We both ended up getting a full glass of our favorite wine after we finished the flights.
The tapas were awesome. We also got some chocolate cake for dessert and that was great as well. I wish they had a few more options for tapas and a few more dessert options, but it's still a great place and we plan to go back before we leave Florida. They also have sandwiches if you don't want tapas.

Thank kmc90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cork and Tapas Wine and Dessert Bar also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing