We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (30)
Filter reviews
30 results
Traveller rating
2
3
2
5
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
2
3
2
5
18
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 30 reviews
Reviewed 16 June 2018 via mobile

Made a reservation on Knightsinn.com and paid by credit card. Had confirmation email. Upon arrival at 12:30 am the desk clerk stated that the system was down and they could not confirm the reservation. They said that I would have to cancel the online reservation and book in person but that they would honor the online price.
Got into the room and it was musty smelling, the toilet was used and unflushed, and I had to run the water in the sink for 4 minutes to get the brown color to get out of it.
Slept until 7 a.m. and left to another hotel.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Frank B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018 via mobile

Its really cheap, its very good located but its condition its very bad. Carpet is very old, fridge was dirty, bathroom was ok, building looks so tired, they just dont really care about it. Location is very good, close to the beach 10 min, close to restaurants and close to supermarkets, but wouldnt stay here again..

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank josearey79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018

I'm an older guy and stayed in many hotels over the years. This was the Worst Hotel I've ever stayed in by far !!! The owner tries to raise the price as you stay there. The toilet was stinky and never was cleaned. Other guests were noisy all night and dangerous looking.The floor needed a good scrubbing. The bed spread was filthy .... on and on !!!!

Room Tip: The rooms go from bad to worse...
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank mringuide
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2017 via mobile

Kept up all night by person in next room who was all drugged up, repeatedly notified front desk who did nothing. On second night had to call police because of strange behavior of person, after front desk refused. Police arrested man for outstanding warrants and behavior.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
Thank Phil E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2017 via mobile

We stayed at the Knights Inn on Route 1 in Vero Beach last night. It was absolutely the worst hotel room I have ever stayed in. I have my suitcase airing outside to try and remove the smell it picked up from the room. I am absolutely disgusted. The room stank, it was in total disrepair, the ceiling was coming down over the bed, there was no blanket, the towels were few and minuscule, screen in the window was broken and the AC was temperamental. Yuk!!!!!

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank poirier212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews