We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,070)
Filter reviews
1,070 results
Traveller rating
602
277
115
46
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
602
277
115
46
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nokomis beach one bedroom suite room was clean legacy trail nice stay complimentary breakfast convenient location hot tub full kitchen great place to stay very nice hotel nice breakfast close to downtown the breakfast area easy access nice pool short drive
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 1,070 reviews
Reviewed 18 May 2018

Awesome hotel! The breakfast was great with real food like omelets and home fries. There was nothing prepackaged and microwaved.Our room was very clean as was the rest of the hotelClean. The staff were friendly and very helpful. We got the room for a good price. We will definately stay here again!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank RuthM466
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonRelations, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Bayside Venice, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2018

Thank you so much for the wonderful review!

Tiffany

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2018

I go out to the West Coast of Florida a lot, the beaches and sunsets are the best! Hampton Inn & Suites is
Centrally located to the beaches, waterways and attractions with plenty of good restaurants in the area and a New Seafood Restaurant across the street call Pinchers, can’t go wrong with this place.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank lucv895
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonRelations, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Bayside Venice, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2018

Pinchers is my person favorite too! Glad you enjoyed your stay!

Tiffany

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2018

Great Hotel, Great Value!! Have used this hotel numerous times for business. Always clean and the staff goes above and beyond to get you what you want or need. Have recommended this hotel to other business colleagues since it is centrally located to our Corpoate Headquaters!!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank K6976XVjennifers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonRelations, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Bayside Venice, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2018

We're so delighted you enjoyed your stay! Truly grateful for the referrals to the hotel!

Looking forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2018

Hubby and I stayed one night here as we were visiting the area for a festival. I upgraded to the suite. Wow! Plenty of room as it was set up like a one-bedroom condo. That is a great choice if you like space.

The complimentary breakfast was very good.

Staff were good too. I would recommend this location.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DessertsDivaFL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonRelations, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Bayside Venice, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2018

We love taking care of ours guests and when we have the opportunity to upgrade, we do! Glad you enjoyed your stay!

Hope to see you in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2018

Used points to book this hotel for a few days for spring break. Very clean and good breakfast. The pool is in the middle in the courtyard so it's not visible from the outside. The downside is the sun gets blocked by the surrounding hotel most of the time. The elevator is also not off the lobby, but in the rear of the premise. My room had a very noisy ac compressor, but we were already settled in and toughed it out, felling the hassle of changing rooms was not worth it. I would stay there again.

Stayed: April 2018
Thank Billy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonRelations, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Bayside Venice, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2018

Billy J,

Thank you for the feedback! Looks like overall you had a great stay.. And we fixed that compressor, many thanks for letting us know!

We are looking forward to your return visit.

Tiffany

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews