We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$106
US$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites Venice(Venice)(Great Value!)
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Venice)
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$63
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$71/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$132
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$189
US$138
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$186/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,053)
Filter reviews
1,053 results
Traveller rating
591
275
114
43
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
591
275
114
43
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsone bedroom suitenokomis beachroom was cleanlegacy trailnice stayconvenient locationcomplimentary breakfasthot tubfull kitchenwould definitely stay here againvery nice hotelnice breakfastgreat place to stayclose to downtownthe breakfast areaeasy accessnice pool
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 1,053 reviews
Reviewed 18 May 2018

Awesome hotel! The breakfast was great with real food like omelets and home fries. There was nothing prepackaged and microwaved.Our room was very clean as was the rest of the hotelClean. The staff were friendly and very helpful. We got the room for a good price. We will definately stay here again!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Ruth M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2018

I go out to the West Coast of Florida a lot, the beaches and sunsets are the best! Hampton Inn & Suites is
Centrally located to the beaches, waterways and attractions with plenty of good restaurants in the area and a New Seafood Restaurant across the street call Pinchers, can’t go wrong with this place.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank lucv895
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2018

Great Hotel, Great Value!! Have used this hotel numerous times for business. Always clean and the staff goes above and beyond to get you what you want or need. Have recommended this hotel to other business colleagues since it is centrally located to our Corpoate Headquaters!!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank K6976XVjennifers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonRelations, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Bayside Venice, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2018

We're so delighted you enjoyed your stay! Truly grateful for the referrals to the hotel!

Looking forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2018

Hubby and I stayed one night here as we were visiting the area for a festival. I upgraded to the suite. Wow! Plenty of room as it was set up like a one-bedroom condo. That is a great choice if you like space.

The complimentary breakfast was very good.

Staff were good too. I would recommend this location.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DessertsDivaFL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonRelations, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Bayside Venice, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2018

We love taking care of ours guests and when we have the opportunity to upgrade, we do! Glad you enjoyed your stay!

Hope to see you in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2018

Used points to book this hotel for a few days for spring break. Very clean and good breakfast. The pool is in the middle in the courtyard so it's not visible from the outside. The downside is the sun gets blocked by the surrounding hotel most of the time. The elevator is also not off the lobby, but in the rear of the premise. My room had a very noisy ac compressor, but we were already settled in and toughed it out, felling the hassle of changing rooms was not worth it. I would stay there again.

Stayed: April 2018
Thank Billy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonRelations, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Bayside Venice, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2018

Billy J,

Thank you for the feedback! Looks like overall you had a great stay.. And we fixed that compressor, many thanks for letting us know!

We are looking forward to your return visit.

Tiffany

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews