We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$121
US$105
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$63
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites Venice(Venice)(Great Value!)
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
US$109
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$66/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$106
US$94
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$224
US$162
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (272)
Filter reviews
272 results
Traveller rating
135
75
33
17
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
135
75
33
17
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssplash padpark modelmyakka rivercamping experiencedog parkgreat resortclean restroomsolder parkconcrete padspassport americapickle barlong staygreat amenitiesenjoyed our staycommon areaspool arealaundry facilities
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 272 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2018

I'm sure during drier seasons, the RV sites are better. Even so, you need to bring in a truck load of shell rock for EACH RV site. There was no rock under our camper, and we almost had to be towed out like our neighbor.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mcharlesbaker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2018

I found the facility to be a wonderful place to stay. I was there for 6 months and enjoyed every day. The staff was very helpful, courteous and professional. I would highly recommend this resort. Access to convenient shopping is just a short drive away in Venice, FL. I am looking forward to my return in early November.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank SGentley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2018

This is a great resort on the Myakka River. We love the amenities and enjoyed our stay. We rented a travel trailer and love the camping experience. It had a full-size fridge and bathroom which was a nice change from tent camping. The kids love riding their bikes around, swimming in the pool, playing on the playground and the adults loved playing tennis.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank AngelaVBK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2018

Great park close to beach and shopping, golf all around everything you need to have a great time. Very nice people living there we had a good time. Sites have everything you want nice and level most have some shade.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Rich C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2018

We enjoyed the quiet spots for the R V.. It was a family trip and we had adjoining sites. The restrooms were clean the laundry area also very clean . Wanted to play bocce ball but couldn't get the balls. That was our only disappointment. Close to the beaches and Sarasota.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sam G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews