We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (219)
Filter reviews
219 results
Traveller rating
127
72
14
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
127
72
14
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews heated pool crock pot owners staff coffee maker room was clean a small kitchen area old florida style maintained property couple of nights two queen beds rooms are small an older property stay there again venice area fridge and microwave great place to stay nice pool
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 219 reviews
Reviewed 23 July 2018

We stayed in the room that had an extra bedroom. 3 Queen size beds, full kitchen lots of storage to unpack. Washer and dryer available on site if needed. Air worked great. Staff was very nice. Pool area clean. Would go back.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ppeterson91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2018

I've stayed here before, it's what made me come back. Nice quiet location. Non-Smoking. Close to lots of stores , restaurants, gas station. Nice swimming pool. Rooms are nicely updated and include a TV, microwave, fridge, coffee maker. The beds sleep good. The owners are very nice and helpful. I would come back anytime.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 4bluespots
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2018

Room had two queen beds mini fridge microwave sink couch. Cable and table. Also has a heated pool. Very nice attendent clean rooms . 10 minute drive to the beach. Free wifi, laundry facilities, close to restaurants and shopping.

Room tip: Nice n quiet
Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank twotoes7930
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2018

They were Awsome. We ended up getting there a day before our reservation, but they still accomodated us. Very pleasant and told us things to do in the area. When ever we would see them while we were outside our room they would ask us how we were doing. Definitely plan on going back to florida and staying at this motel

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank momof3sons11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018

Booked for a beach weekend with the family. The room was clean and spacious enough for 4. We didn't get to use the pool but it looked good. The kitchenette was nice. The motel was very close to the beach and restaurants. Staff was friendly. Would definitely stay here again.

Room tip: Ask for more pillows.
Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Adventure618208
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews