We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Gyros!”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Little Greek Restaurant
Ranked #6 of 89 Restaurants in Valrico
Restaurant details
Reviewed 9 April 2018 via mobile

We tried Little Greek on a whim and we are very glad we did! We will definitely be back to try other menu items. My husband had a gyro pita and I had a chicken pita. They both were really great! Very flavorful and full of meat. We were both very pleasantly surprised.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank pyprchik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (70)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 70 reviews

Reviewed 18 March 2018 via mobile

This little restaurant offers authentic Greek food that is fresh and delicious. The tzatziki is fantastic. Service is quick and friendly. There is even the option to dine in or take out. Lots of parking makes easy access to the restaurant. Give this place a try.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Eva A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018 via mobile

Love gyro meat. I get the Greek salad, made how I like it; extra this, no that. Added gyro meat. Delicious.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Saus525
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018 via mobile

We used to frequent this cute little place at least once a month. We were away for several months, but arrived back late last week. We ordered takeout Greek salad and lemon soup (our favorite ). The place was still clean, but deserted at 6:20 pm. When we got the soup home, it was unetible! It was tasteless, consistency like pudding, and something very crunchy that wasn't supposed to be there. We absolutely threw it down the drain. Salad was fresh, big deal. Obviously no quality control. No one tasted the soup before starting to serve. It's a shame this restaurant is going down, we need small businesses like this.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank MandyR806
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

Little Greek is more of a takeout restaurant. They do have tables available but it is small and cramped. I prefer to call ahead and takeout.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Lora M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Little Greek Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Little Greek Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing