We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place and location”
other travellers have booked this property
The living room has this fluffy leather sectional with 2 recliners
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The living room has this fluffy leather sectional with 2 recliners
The large flat screen smart tv The open kitchen concept allows you to cook and watch tv at the same time
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
The living room has this fluffy leather sectional with 2 recliners
The large flat screen smart tv
The open kitchen concept allows you to cook and watch tv at the same time
Kitchen
Kitchen
King sized bed
The breeze way is a great way to relax and watch the sunsets
The shared pool
daily, weekly or monthly
Exterior
Beautiful Gulf sunset!
Exterior
Family time in our back yard
beach rentals!
The sunsets will make you jump for joy!
our beautiful wide beach is like no other!
Art from the fabulous February yearly group!
Exterior
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 2
Treasure Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
674susiej
Cincinnati, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place and location”
Reviewed 28 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is a very nice condo right on the beach. Nicely remodeled and stocked with most items you need. We took an Uber from Tampa airport. No car needed. Quick walk to the grocery, restaurants etc. great public transportation. The owners were very nice and responsive. Will be back! Check out the beautiful sunset on our first day!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Oct 2017
Thank you so much for the nice review, you and your husband were great guest! I look forward to seeing you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
33052Pam
Lewes, Delaware
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Worth it!!”
Reviewed 7 February 2016 for a stay in January 2015

We really enjoyed our stay in this unit. Owner was fantastic, quick to respond to any questions or issues. Unit was exactly as pictured. Very nice and you only need to bring food and beach towels, everything else is there!! Right on the beach! Sunsets are awesome! Publix and Walgreens were right up the street. Loved the key less entry to the unit. Would stay again!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and decor
Liked least: Paying for laundry
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shannon92...
Louisville, Kentucky
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect place to relax!”
Reviewed 16 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This condo had everything you need to enjoy some down time on the beach! It was clean and quiet and the backyard is the beach. Even an outdoor shower to rinse the sand off. I really liked how I did not have to keep track of a door key with the keyless entry. Everything is a stroll away...Publix, Walgreens, restaurants. Great experience for me and my daughter!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location to everything and the keyless entry.
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Sep 2015
Thanks for being such a great guests. Hope to have you back again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CanadaKar...
Ontario, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Everything you need”
Reviewed 20 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The condo had all the cooking/kitchen supplies needed minus food, linens and towels and bathroom necessities in surplus. It was clean and cozy and fit our needs very well.
The condo was on the beach which was not as busy as some other nearby beaches.
The pool is shared with adjacent condo, with privacy fence and lots of loungers... a nice alternative to the beach.
The owner was very quick to respond to any of our messages and always helpful.
Loved the decor and the cleanliness.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All the available amenities.. we never ran out of anything.
Liked least: the toilet was in a separate room, I had to cross the hall to wash my hands in the sink.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2015
Thanks for being such great guests and the positive feedback. I hope you return for another visit. Thanks again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bill L
Peoria, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Right on the Beach”
Reviewed 31 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Recently remodeled retro styled condo in a great location. The place looks just like the pictures. Decent size and excellent condition. Walking distance to Publix, Walgreens, and many, many restaurants. Good trip.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing