We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$169
Renaissance Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$146
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$118/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$178
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$167
US$156
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$153
US$148
Westin.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$167/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 03/08
US$310
US$301
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$383/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (2,107)
Filter reviews
2,107 results
Traveller rating
1,011
620
265
117
94
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,011
620
265
117
94
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenlaser spine institutefire pitrusty pelicanfishing piervolleyball courtliving roomman made beachview of the baycovered parkingprivate beachclearwater beachheated poolrocky pointbahama breezewater viewnice pool
Filter
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 2,107 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Great accommodations. The room was clean and had a nice view. The location was convenient to airport and a public beach was in walking distance, pool, lounge chair, swing, fire pit were all nice. The only downside was that the only food option was pool side bar on the premises which had horrible food and disorganized painfully slow service.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pgauthier00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

It’s not the fanciest place we’ve stayed but our 3 and 5 year olds loved it! The sunsets were amazing. They also loved the pool area (overlooking the bay) and the separate sand area. There is no beach where you can enter the water here.

In the deluxe one bedroom there is a bedroom with a door that closes. There is a fold out bed in the living room. There really wouldn’t be any additional space to put an air mattress, but you could fit a pack and play/crib. The room was clean and did not smell.

It’s like a motel, no daily maid service for our 3 day visit. But we called down there for tons of stuff like towels, sheets, paper towels, etc and they brought them all without issue.

There is a bar next to the pool and you can buy food there, think food truck, not restaurant. But the stuff we got was really good, Black bean burger, fish tacos, pineapple sorbet. In the morning we were all happy with the fruit, bagels, juice and coffee we got.

We could see how people with fancy standards wouldn’t think this place was enough, but for us and our kids it worked fine.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank aweidert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

Quick shuttle from the airport which was nice, quick check in with friendly helpful staff on the desk.
Used the pullout bed and when undoing the blankets it looked like blood on them. Took them to the desk and they gave us different ones.
The hotel is near allot of places but recommend taking a cab as their shuttle costs 10 each for 1 way to go outside their boundaries and it's was cheaper to take a cab.
The room had a nice view but could use some updating and detailed cleaning job.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Beth P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mandy L, Manager at Sailport Waterfront Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018

Thank you for your review. We are glad that overall you enjoyed your stay with us and we are sorry to hear about the issues that you encountered. We are glad though that we were able to remedy them for you. We appreciate your feedback and will make sure it is passed on to all corresponding departments. We do hope that we will get an opportunity to welcome you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

The staff here were cold and impersonal. They were not warm or inviting, more like robots going thru the motions. On the upside housekeeping and maintenance were very friendly and helpful. The view of the bay was spectacular and the music at poolside was dreamy as it traveled thru the air while sitting on the balcony.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Julia J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

The rooms were excellent, clean and comfortable with an amazing view. I was so pleased with the kitchen and spacious front room. The location of my room at the end of the hallway was quiet and just overall amazing. Would come back for vacation!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kaymcamis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews