We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Try somewhere else”
Review of Starbucks

Starbucks
Ranked #74 of 79 Quick Bites in Tampa
Restaurant details
Reviewed 1 September 2017

Slow service, yucky food, very unpleasant drink. Was v excited about trying out this Starbucks, but sadly disappointed and shan't return.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank JEC61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (10)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 10 reviews

Reviewed 17 January 2017 via mobile

Went in at 3:00 and all tables were taken by college students working in laptops, enjoying free Wifi with empty coffee cups. No room for a new paying customer to sit down and enjoy a coffee.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank 270edn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2016 via mobile

I don't like writing negative reviews. There is a baseline of quality and service that this particular location is not meeting.

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank Kathleen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2016

I like to go in here because they have a formula and I know I will like my regular soy latte. I don't like paying extra for soy, but I do. The people are courteous. It's a good location. Parking can be tight. They have the New York Times. What can I say?

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank Lauren R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2015 via mobile

I get it, but man this place is pack with these kids. I just want to get my coffee and go. Next time I will use the app to order ahead

Date of visit: October 2015
Thank michealcarb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Starbucks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing