We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (74)
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveller rating
8
18
25
9
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8
18
25
9
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews major highway week stay close to the airport great place to stay front desk staff kitchenette stadium housekeeping
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 74 reviews
Reviewed 26 May 2016

The room wa s nice and updated. It had a kitchenette with a large refrigerator, microwave and stove.
The queen bed was comfortable, nice cold air conditioning. I really liked the location. Close to airport, stadium and beaches.

Room Tip: We had a ground floor room, it was quiet.
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
4  Thank Cherie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2016 via mobile

Staff is very nice and everything is amazingly clean we felt safe the whole trip we stayed for 3 weeks
Towels are always clean, flat screen tv, cable and wi-fi it worked perfectly

The only thing that we didnt like theres no pool besides that lovely :)

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
3  Thank Melissa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2016 via mobile

If you're looking for a somewhat cheap place to stay, possible save money with the kitchenette this is the place for you. The beds were a little small though and they didn't have roll out beds for our third party, but you get what you pay for, not a five star but good value.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
3  Thank bkrizz58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2016

Terrible service! Dirty rooms! no cable! toilet doesn't work! maintenance never shows! sketchy area! constant noise through paper thin walls! This is the worst hotel I've ever stayed in. I've stayed in a couple of extended stay places before, but this one takes the cake. check in took forever. maintenance refused to fix a broken toilet - what other hotel does this? Do your self a favor and pay the extra bucks for someplace else. Tampa is a fun town but this extended stay is a proverbial hellhole

Room Tip: Don't waste your money here!
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
7  Thank Tyler A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2016

Myself and 2 of my girl friends booked this hotel for one night before leaving on our cruise. We were a bit nervous when one of us called the front office to request a roll away bed/cot of some sort and the lady who answered was rude and told us there was none available and seemed irritated that we would even suggest such a thing. Then when we got there we were less than impressed. There was a huge cobweb in the bathroom, mold along the toilet and shower from the shower curtain being too high and water soaking the floor and wall causing the wallpaper to fall off and mold to grow. The bottom of the shower was stained brown. There was a hold in the corner of the cabinet and wall in the kitchen area...where it led we didn't even try to find out. It looks nice from the outside it just needs some TLC to make it somewhere we would ever venture again. We were quick to shower once on our cruise ship b/c we didn't feel clean leaving there.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
4  Thank Stephanie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews