We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (533)
Filter reviews
533 results
Traveller rating
369
117
27
8
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
369
117
27
8
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews basketball court small lake fishing poles pots and pans living room king suite full kitchen pet friendly hotel waffles new orleans great place to stay nice pool off the highway waffle maker front desk staff nice breakfast business trip
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 533 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2018

I stayed here in June 2018 to spend one night before having to move into college and it was very relaxing. I was most definitely satisfied with everything at the hotel. Beds were comfortable, rooms were spacious, bathrooms were clean, and the view of the lake was beautiful.

Room Tip: Comfortable beds
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ariel T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018 via mobile

A on night stay for us on our way to Orlando. Very spacious rooms and excellent friendly service from staff. Free on site parking, breakfast and wifi. A welcome break to our trip. We have stayed at Staybridge in the UK and this was definitely of the same standard.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
Thank meaganl78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glenn G, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Tallahassee I-10 East, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2018

So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Hope you had a wonderful time in Orlando. Hope to see you again on the way back. Cheers!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018

Spa like settings. This place is very comfortable - from fantastic beds, to upscale facilities. It is a great value for the price, with complimentary breakfast and dinner. Conveniently located on I-10 and very close to Tallahassee.

Stayed: May 2018
Thank Zvezdana K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glenn G, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Tallahassee I-10 East, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2018

Great news about your fantastic stay. We really appreciate the great feedback.
Hope to see you again on your return trip through Tallahassee.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018

It had be awhile since our last visit, but "Ms. Erica" welcomed us and took care of our arrival and departure. She is such a delightful person, total professional and certainly a credit to the Staybridge Team. Our room was spotless and quite. The "social" was a big hit as well with "Ms. Nancy" serving as hostess. She made everyone feel welcome with her beautiful smile and nice comments. The kitchen staff did an excellent job in keeping the food items available for each of the three afternoons. This location has become a popular destination for the "law enforcement" folks and conversation was plentiful. Breakfast was more than one would expect...nicely presented and supplied. Certainly a "must" destination if traveling in the area.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bo Lynn W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glenn G, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Tallahassee I-10 East, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2018

Thank you very much for the recognition of our staff. We just can not hear enough about how well our staff accommodates our guests. Hope to see you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2018 via mobile

Hotel was stunningly beautiful and the beds were super comfortable. Enjoyed our breakfast as well. All staff members we encountered were incredibly pleasant. Would definitely return next time I'm in town.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Tom V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glenn G, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Tallahassee I-10 East, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2018

So happy to hear the staff was engaging and pleasant. We all take pride in our property and all the little tasks that bring comfort to our guests. Hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews