We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (42)
Filter reviews
42 results
Traveller rating
3
12
15
6
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
12
15
6
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 42 reviews
Reviewed 22 March 2018 via mobile

This was a great room! I smoke and got a single king. Good size room, nice desk and working area. Really clean and looked pretty new. I really liked staying there and would stay again if in the area. The staff is very nice as well.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank rroach2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017

This is a very old tired motel. The desk person was pleasant and helpful. The office is tiny and included 1 table and 4 chairs supposedly for breakfast. The breakfast area was tiny and had a toaster and a coffee maker that was the old carafe type. The man at the desk had to come and open the door for us as it was difficult to open.Forget it, we went out for breakfast

Stayed: November 2017
Thank mytythor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2017 via mobile

Checked in with Clarence he was very helpful enjoyed my time. The room was clean and in order. It was quite and peaceful I️ enjoyed I️t and plan on staying more often clearance get an 5 star in my book

Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
Thank deetrip90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

Rooms smell from smokers
No hair dryers in bathroom
Towels are as thick as paper towels
The free breakfast was mostly stale
The only good review is: hot water in the shower
Close by to restaurants and updated accommodations
This was a work related overnight stay and it was booked on line by office
Also FSU game weekend

Room Tip: I’m not sure if there was a good room. I was in a group of 30. No one was in favor of their room.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2017

This place looks a little shady from the outside but it was actually a nice room. The room itself was updated but the bathroom is a little dated. That didn't bother us. It is in a nice area close to places to eat. They have a continental breakfast but it is served in a very, very small lobby. There is one table and 4 chairs. This didn't cause a problem for us as we met a nice lady and her granddaughter there. We were in a full size pick up and the bumper dragged leaving the place due to the steep hill.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stephanie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews