We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (107)
Filter reviews
107 results
Traveller rating
24
20
15
13
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
24
20
15
13
35
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 107 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2017 via mobile

On the way to a cruise we stayed at the Clarion in Stuart Fla. Stephanie Seay and Cherie Sussin were on the desk. They were both wonderful, a huge help and made us feel at home. The Hotel is an older hotel but they are redoing things and it is a very nice comfortable Hotel. We have also booked a room before our next cruise in October. The free breakfast was very good and there was plenty of it. Diego was the man in charge and was keeping everything going and clean. There is a Tiki Bar and a very nice pool with a restaurant in the Hotel. I would recommend this Hotel. It is a good one for sure. We knew Stephanie from another hotel. She is the very best. She is one reason we booked other dates. She does care for the guests.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank 881DavidS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

Wouldn't stay again nor put family up in it. To many shady people hanging out rooms doors. Stuart is a beautiful area sadly I was afraid to leave my room after dark. Or to early in morning. Gave it mid grade because bathroom was clean. An its close to everything.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank jeniedawn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

Motel offering not just a bed but also a small kitchen, ideal for self-catering. Well situated however I would not recommend it for a longer stay as the surroundings is not nice and relaxing. Ok for a few days especially because it is affordable.

Stayed: January 2017
Thank decours
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2017

Rooms are filthy, bathroom have mold and smells like clorox all over. I will not stay again at this hotel. Try to find better hotels nearby there is best western and others.Not good for traveller who like to keep themselves clean and tidy.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Josh1237
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017 via mobile

This place had a friendly staff but rooms were very out dated. The sink leaked and had some issues with ac as well. It did come with stove top and full size refrigerator and microwave. I will say it was the lowest price hotel​ around and did have a working man's atmosphere

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank Nick R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews