We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$128
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/07/21
Booking.com
Hotels.com
US$128
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/07/21
PricelineUS$128
Expedia.comUS$128
WyndhamUS$128
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,407)
Filter reviews
1,407 results
Traveller rating
717
437
169
58
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
717
437
169
58
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean yogurt stay there again nice breakfast staff was very friendly and helpful continental breakfast great place to stay convenient location front desk staff tiffany pillows fl microwave rates
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1,407 reviews
Reviewed 23 February 2021

Kutina was AMAZING!!!! She went above and beyond when our flights got canceled due to bad weather and we had to stay a few extra days. She made sure we didn't have to change rooms, got the same rates, and every time we passed through the lobby made sure we were having fun and didn't need anything. We had a great attitude and was always smiling, we really enjoyed her banter with us and giving us advice on area places. A friend had some car trouble and had to leave a car there after we checked out until they could get back from the airport to have it towed. Kutina was beyond helpful with this as well assuring us everything would be fine and it was! I highly highly recommend this establishment and hope that you get the pleasure of running into Kutina as well!

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank emiliep899
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2021 via mobile

Nice on the outside and on the inside.The staff was very nice and helpful. Always had a smile on their faces. Alway had fresh coffee made. I will be returning. Thanks Christine Varela and stuff for helping us have a great experience.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Gingerbence
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2021

We stayed here for a few nights and found it to be clean and comfortable. We did have a smaller room, but we managed. Staff is friendly and accommodating thanks to Lisa, Joanne and Tiffany. We would stay here again

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jerseytraveler26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2021 via mobile

I had the pleasure of meeting Kutina tonight who was able to make a day that didn't go so well so much better! She had a joy about her that showed even before she spoke. Her helpfulness with my laundry debacle was able to turn my day around! Will highly recommend staying here! Every member of the staff was wonderful but Kutina went above amd beyond tonight!
Thank you Kutina!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank T8361IQtaras
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2020

Came in for a weekend to see family. The hotel staff was friendly and the rooms were clean. I was actually impressed. Breakfast is bagged due to Covid, typical sandwiches & meals. Location is ok for the area. We didn’t spend much time at the hotel since we were in for a family event. I would stay there again when visiting Spring Hill

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank mybabiesmd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews