We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$92
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$109
US$90
View deal
Priceline
US$109
US$90
View deal
WyndhamUS$90
Expedia.comUS$90
HurbUS$109
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,406)
Filter reviews
1,406 results
Traveller rating
717
436
169
58
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
717
436
169
58
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean yogurt stay there again nice breakfast staff was very friendly and helpful continental breakfast great place to stay convenient location front desk staff tiffany pillows fl microwave rates
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 1,406 reviews
Reviewed 11 February 2021 via mobile

I had the pleasure of meeting Kutina tonight who was able to make a day that didn't go so well so much better! She had a joy about her that showed even before she spoke. Her helpfulness with my laundry debacle was able to turn my day around! Will highly recommend staying here! Every member of the staff was wonderful but Kutina went above amd beyond tonight!
Thank you Kutina!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank T8361IQtaras
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2020

Came in for a weekend to see family. The hotel staff was friendly and the rooms were clean. I was actually impressed. Breakfast is bagged due to Covid, typical sandwiches & meals. Location is ok for the area. We didn’t spend much time at the hotel since we were in for a family event. I would stay there again when visiting Spring Hill

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank mybabiesmd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2020 via mobile

We stay 2 nights , in general it is a good place .
5 min away from Weeki wachee Springs ...etc
I will stay again if I need it.
Good: location , cleanliness, service
Bad : limit breakfast , hard pillows

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Sweejen12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine Varela, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Spring Hill/Weeki Wachee, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2020

Dear Sweejen12,

Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to let us know that you had an overall good experience and that you were pleased with the location, cleanliness and service from our dedicated team. During these unprecedented times our breakfast options have been modified in accordance with the health and safety guidelines set by Wyndham.

Thank you again for the review and we look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

Regards,
Christine Varela
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2020

We being staying @ this hotel for many years, the cleanness (specially with the Covid 19) and outstanding staff never disappoints us. Lisa is the best! Also Kim, Chrissy, Michelle, Tiffany & Kayla. All the staff is like family. All go above and beyond to satisfied us. We used for the first time the pool and enjoy it a lot. Highly recommended. Thanks ladies for all you do.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Yolandafernandez13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine Varela, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Spring Hill/Weeki Wachee, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2020

Dear Yolandafernandez13,

Thank you for taking the time to post this terrific review! Your loyalty to our hotel is greatly appreciated, it is always wonderful when our Guests return for another visit. We love knowing how much you enjoyed the hospitality of our dedicated team of associates as they work hard to ensure our guests have an exceptional stay and they are very grateful for the recognition.

Thank you again for the 5 bubble review and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Sincerely,

Christine Varela
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2020

This hotel was very CLEAN!! The staff were AMAZING very helpful and friendly. I really appreciate these ladies Tiffany, Katina, Lisa and Kim. I definitely will recommend this hotel an I will be staying there again. Thanks ladies!!

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank babyangel122280
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine Varela, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Spring Hill/Weeki Wachee, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2020

Dear babyangel12280,

We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were pleased with the dedication that our staff has put forth on the "Count on Us" health and safety initiative. Thank you for your wonderful comments on the staff, we will be sure to recognize them for their exceptional service and I know they will be thrilled to see this review.

Thank you for taking the time to post a review and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Sincerely,
Christine Varela
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews