We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (657)
Filter reviews
657 results
Traveller rating
518
112
21
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
518
112
21
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful courtyard short walk private beach shared pool twin palms free laundry sarasea circle studio room washers and dryers other resorts next year sara sea circle full kitchen crescent beach parking spot king bed grocery store
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 657 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2018

Room was very spacious and had everything we needed.people in reception were very friendly and nothing was to much trouble for them. Will definitely return next year. We were not able to go to the beach as the red tide was there when we arrived but there was a swimming pool and it was warm and we met a lot of interesting people there. There was plenty to do at night so no complaints.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank elizabethk372
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2018 via mobile

We’ve stayed three years in a row. It’s always consistent, clean, and a perfect get away.

The staff is always very friendly and we cannot wait to get back next year.

A short walk to the secluded beach.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Paul M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2018 via mobile

Our experience with The Capri was fabulous!

All of the staff at The Capri were very helpful, friendly, and courteous during each and every encounter with them - be it booking, check-in, in-person inquiries, etc. A big shoutout to Erika, Carissa, and Elena (owner). Upon check-in, we were provided with a useful information package to help with our stay both on the complex and on Siesta Key.

The room (with a king bed & pull-out sofa) was perfect for our family of three, and was nicely decorated. Having a small, well-equipped, in-room kitchen was a great asset and helped us to balance dining in with eating out.

The entire complex is quaint, beautifully manicured, clean, and quiet. There are many ammenities for guests to use, including patio seating & bbqs, bistro table & chairs immediately outside each suite, beach items to loan or rent, onsite parking, as well as available laundry facilities.

The location of the Capri is ideal - it’s within walking distance to some fantastic, family owned restaurants, as well as boutiques. The beach is a very short 2-3 min. walk down a lane, and the pool even closer.

Overall, we would definitely stay here again & highly recommend it to others!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sunl0ver2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2018 via mobile

We managed to book the studio efficiency about month before our visit. Surrounding properties had vacancies galore, but The Capri was fully booked. That says a lot about the property and most importantly the staff. We had a wonderful stay. Walk to the beach each day. Impressed with how quiet the accommodation was and will return again.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank richardmbalint
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2018 via mobile

Excellent place I recommend it 100%,It is a clean and beautiful place. Next year I return to the place again. Nice beach and excellent place to vacation I enjoy my family to the fullest. Siesta key the best beach.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank José A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The_Capri, General Manager at The Capri at Siesta, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2018

Thank you for your recommendation! We look forward to your return next year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews