We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (209)
Filter reviews
209 results
Traveller rating
124
64
12
3
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
124
64
12
3
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmurphy bedprivate balconythe kitchenpool and hot tubconvenience storebedroom roomfull size kitchenspent nights herenice propertybars restaurantsgreat kitchenr rdaily maid servicelong weekendliving areaup to datespring break
Filter
Updating list...
133 - 138 of 209 reviews
Reviewed 9 November 2012

This is top of the line in my book. We stayed The beginning of Nov 2012. It's a gorgeous place..immaculately clean, very well decorated and in a great area. The girls at the desk and very pleasant and helpful. There is wicker cushioned furniture on all the balconies, the kitchen is very modern and very well stocked. I just loved it there and would not hesitate to go back!

Room Tip: you can view each room individually on their website.
  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank carolyn56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2012

Our week long stay at the Beach Club was very comfortable and enjoyable. We found the staff to be very friendly and attentive. The room was well equipped (washer and dryer, dishwasher, 4 televisions) and the cleaning staff came by daily. The beach is literally a two minute walk from the rooms. Within walking distance there are restaurants, pizza and a Seven Eleven. For an affordable family vacation spot, I would highly recommend the beach club. If we go back to siesta key, we will certainly stay there again.

Room Tip: We stayed in room 104 building D
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank ChileanFamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2012

Family of 4 with two kids from Norway visited Beach Club in september and think this hotel was a big surprise on our tour in Floroda. I t was better than it looks like at tripadvisor. It' s a quit nice hotel. The room has kitchen and a washing mashine, which is perpect for a family. The location is right by the beach and the poolarea is nice and quit. Will defintly go back to this paradise:)

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sissel155
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2012

We stayed 2 nights and had a one bedroom suite with separate living room where the children slept on the sofa bed. The room really impressed us. the quality of the furnishings and the appliances. evrything looked very new and very modern. The best part for us at that time was also to find a washing machine and dryer in the room, we washed all our clothes at no extra cost! I found the curtains did not provide enough darkness in the room and the living room only had some standard blinds which did not block the light much either, our room was at the top floor with private tarrace which was a nice addition. Climbing the 2 floors may not be for everyone, and you should be aware of it if like us you have heavy suitcases. I found the outside areas to be very nicely maintained. overall a good impression. The pool area was also very pleasant. They had beach toys and chairs at disposal (no umbrellas left) which was great. there is a private access to the beach but no private area reserved for the hotel. that is not a great problem in itself but the Hyatt hotel is just between this hotel and the beach so basically they take all the nice sandy area while you have to sit more at the beach front on hard sand and shells. It was a bit disappointing. On the downside too, i found the people at reception very kind but not very helpful with advice on places to eat. As the hotel has a full kitchen and no restaurant, I would have appreciated an indication of a good place for breakfast at the very least. Captain Curts does not serve good seafood at all as we found out and we found a nice little cafe serving fresh bakery and ice cream (and opened for breakfast) all by ourselves! (orange octopus i think it was called behind captain curts).

Room Tip: I prefer the quiet side so we were glad not to be around the swimming pool
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kald06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2012 via mobile

We are presently staying at the Beach Club at Siesta Key and are enjoying our stay. Large living area, 2 bedrooms with Queen beds, 2 baths, washer and dryer. Kitchen was especially clean and has new appliances. Nice patio area with couches and chairs for use of those staying on that level. Pool smallish but most people come for the beach. Beach is close by, 200yards to the water not 1/2 mile as stated in previous review. When we made our reservation Joe was very helpful in picking the right unit for our family.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Coloradogirl123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews