We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (140)
Filter reviews
140 results
Traveller rating
129
7
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
129
7
3
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beach access across the street washing and drying beach towels home away from home very comfortable king bed favorite restaurants short walk well appointed kitchen a wonderful place to stay perfect location living room full kitchen perfect stay restaurants and bars three nights enjoyed our stay
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 140 reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2017

Rob and I were celebrating our 38 years of marriage and this was the perfect place. It was secluded, peaceful and a lovely, very clean property. Paige and Gabe were fabulous and were on top of everything. they were both very accommodating. If you needed them they were more than happy to help and if you wanted privacy they respected that. They have grills, working and clean to use. Full kitchen with everything we needed. We will be back!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank glw55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
siesta4sun, Owner at The Inn on Siesta Key, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2017

I love the words Peace and Serenity! even better, to have it attached to The INN on Siesta Key. 38 years of Marriage is a great celebration : ) Thank you for your wonderful comments....and we expect to have you back soon when you need more Peace and Serenity! All of our Best Wishes for many more years of celebrating your Marriage.
Gabe and Paige

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2017 via mobile

We just recently spent a week at The Inn on Siesta Keys. We stayed here based on a recommendation from a friend. We weren't disappointed. From the moment we got there we were in love with it. We stayed in the Haven. It was spotless. It was equipped with everything we needed. There were plenty of beach towels, beach chairs, and umbrellas. It is across street from beach. There was easy access to beach. Page and Gabe were so accommodating and friendly. By the time we left they felt just like family. We loved it so much we have already booked for next summer.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Trina E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
siesta4sun, Owner at The Inn on Siesta Key, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2017

Hi Trina and Dan!
Thanks so much for great description of the property and kind words......we can't wait to see the whole family, or nearly all, next summer! You know if you are missing anything in the unit all you have to do is ask for it....we will get it for YOU.
Have a super year until then. : )
Best, Paige and Gabe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2017

We just returned from spending 3 WONDERFUL days in The Cottage. Now I'll get to Gabe, he's real easy on the eyes ladies and what a respectful young man, not to mention talented/creative with the renovations he has done at The Inn. Paige is a total delight to interact with. She's a wealth of information on the area, is a great conversationalist, she's always perky, smiling and concerned about guest comfort level. I am a clean freak, trust me, the entire complex is spotless from the parking lot, to the pool area, to the rooms. From the moment we walked through the door of the front porch, we fell in love with the place and decided we wanted to return. The kitchen was fully equipped, there were a ton of bath and beach towels available in the room, couches comfy, TVs in the living room and two bedrooms. We enjoyed having breakfast on the front porch and side porch off the kitchen, as well as evening cocktails. We cannot thank Paige and Gabe enough for the pleasure of staying at their heavenly Inn and look forward to our return....Paige will know what I mean......as soon as our kitty sitter gives us her schedule, I'll be calling to book our next visit. LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE The Inn on Siesta Key and more importantly, the hospitality Paige and Gabe give each and every guest.

Stayed: May 2017
Thank pattynbob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
siesta4sun, Owner at The Inn on Siesta Key, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2017

You Made Gabe Blush!!! So glad you both had a great stay...what's not to like in The Cottage. It is literally, like having your own beach house......
We are looking forward to your next visit! Make it soon : )

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2017 via mobile

Great place to stay! Lots of of extras like chairs and umbrellas to take to the beach. Very close beach access. Paige and her son Gabe were great. They found out it was our anniversary they left a bottle of wine at our door. The pool is nice and there are even a couple of grills to cook out of you like.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank stevieg528
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
siesta4sun, Owner at The Inn on Siesta Key, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2017

We hope to see you back real soon!! So glad you enjoyed the wine! Anniversary's are wonderful times to acknowledge.......So glad you made such good use of all of the amenities!!! Have a great summer, come back soon : ). Thank you !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2017 via mobile

Exactly what I was seeking at Siesta Key: small, fresh, beautifully decorated, sparkling clean, perfectly located! And the amenities were a wonderful surprise: beach chairs, umbrellas, free laundry, towels of all sizes, well-appointed kitchen, great AC, BBQ, quaint swimming pool, outdoor shower. Gabe was a wonderful host full of ideas and suggestions for what to do. it doesn't get better than the Inn. I truly can't wait to plan our return!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank JaneFG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
siesta4sun, Owner at The Inn on Siesta Key, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2017

So wonderful that we met your expectations! Love that you mentioned the cleanliness, we are very particular about that! We have a wonderful cleaning staff, husband wife team...that are fabulous at keeping us clean and tidy! Come visit again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews