We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (142)
Filter reviews
142 results
Traveller rating
131
7
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
131
7
3
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beach access across the street washing and drying beach towels very comfortable king bed home away from home short walk a wonderful place to stay the kitchen perfect location living room perfect stay restaurants and bars three nights perfect size enjoyed our stay sitting area
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 142 reviews
Reviewed 5 September 2016 via mobile

We stayed in the Cottage for 3 x nights with my Wife, Father and 3 x children and had the most fantastic time. Paige was the perfect host and looked after our every need (not there were many).

Our Cottage was beautiful, spacious, clean and very comfortable. The little touches like the welcome bag of goodies for the kids, the pool towels, the beach chairs and toys you can help yourself to, not forgetting the free on site washing and drying machines made this stay the very best of our 3 x week vacation in Florida.

You are located right in front of the path to the most wonderful beach we have ever seen, there is a lovely on-site pool and even bbq facilities! The sea is very safe with lots of shells to hunt for - we even found a sharks tooth!

Thank you so much Paige for a wonderful time. Your hard work and pride you take in your resort really pays off!

We will be back at some point and a big hello from Barnaby, Gregory & Zachary!

James.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank JimmyPorts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
theinn34242, Owner at The Inn on Siesta Key, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2016

What a sweet family! enjoyed those three boys, having raised two of my own! We can't wait until you come back, we will be here for you....but those boys will be growing!!
I am always so happy when I know the whole family connected during their stay, yet they each had time to relax too. Grandfather was up early in the morning and always had a "good morning" for me as I opened the office. We miss having you on property! The Cottage works so well as a multi-generational unit, and sleeps up to 7 people.
All our best to you and your family, until next time!
Paige and Gabe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2016

The Inn on Siesta Key is possibly one of the most charming places we have ever stayed. The rooms are clean, beautifully furnished in a boutique style and are extremely spacious. There are also extremely well equipped if you like to self cater.
The location is perfect for a quiet piece of beach and beautiful warm sea but the village is 5 minutes walk and here there are plenty of very good restaurants and shops.
The hosts Paige and Gabe are extremely helpful, knowledgable and really go out if their way to make you at home. They are very professional and obviously take great pride in their Inn. If we lived closer we'd be regular visitors!
It deserves 5 stars for service, comfort and location.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jrob3693
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
theinn34242, Owner at The Inn on Siesta Key, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2016

Gabe and I as a mother-son team, are always happy to here your stay was all you hoped for! Helps us be reassured we are doing our jobs right. Siesta Key Beach is truly STUNNING in every way. Thanks for staying at The INN on Siesta Key and spreading the word!!
Best,
Paige and Gabe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2016 via mobile

Staying at this inn was a great experience. It is across the street from the beach and walking distance to the town , which is always lively and full of Pokemons. The inn itself is right beside a Pokemongo gym . The service at the inn is great and the people that run this place are lovely, sweet, friendly and understanding .Me and my family had an awesome time staying here !

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank TaritaJakobs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
theinn34242, Owner at The Inn on Siesta Key, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2016

Thanks for your review........so close to the water I hear the Pokemon abound!! Although we are not right on the beach...it is just across the street, Beach Access number 9.
Come back to The INN on Siesta Key with your family...thanks for those kind words!
Sunny Regards,
Paige and Gabe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2016

If you are looking for a clean, spacious, roomy place with all the amenities the Inn on Siesta Key is the way to go. Short 2 hourish drive from Orlando...Paige and Gabe are very hospitable and welcoming. Beach is across the street...white sand and clear water, and 10 minute walk to restaurants and shops. Reasonably priced. We will be back!

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jamey_Diggs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2016 via mobile

We recently vacationed in Siesta Key and stayed here for a week. This place was absolutely perfect. We stayed in the Nest and the room was exactly what we needed. Clean, roomy enough, and comfortable. The grounds are immaculate and having the pool right there was great. Paige and Gabe were super helpful in meeting out needs and giving advice as to what other attractions to visit. Beach access is right across he street and your only a 5 minute walk from the village. We truly enjoyed our time here and are looking forward to staying here again.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank IveIve3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews