We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (92)
Filter reviews
92 results
Traveller rating
67
15
3
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
67
15
3
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnext yearoffice stafflounge chairsback porchorange octopusup to datean umbrellaother guestsdaiquiri decktoasted mangothe kitchenwatch the sunsetgrocery storebeach towelscoffee makersiesta keyscan't wait to go back
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 92 reviews
Reviewed 13 November 2017 via mobile

Third trip to SK and we found this gem. Right on the beach. Step out of your unit and on to the sand. Beachside units are the best. They are Studio condos and each individually owned. So that the car is different in each one. Ours was beautiful number 38 and I would recommend it to anyone. The sunsets are unbelievable. We didn't have any interaction with the staff so I can't really comment on them, but from what I hear they are very accommodating. When we go back to Siesta Key we will definitely try to stay here.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank CinDen2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
goodfoodforme, Manager at Crescent Tower Beachfront, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2017

Thank you for your comment. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

The first time we stayed at the crescent towers beachfront. Everything was great we had unit on the second floor and it was very clean and very up to date. If we ever go back to siesta key we will stay there. It was a very convienient location to good restaurants and there is a free trolley ride that picks you up right out front. Highly recommend this place

Stayed: September 2017
4  Thank 97hdfatboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2017 via mobile

Great rooms, great location, and Beach front! Super short walk to stores, restaurants. You can sit on your back porch if you have a beach front and watch the sunset. This is the only place to stay on siesta key!!!!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
5  Thank Robbyals
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2017

We just returned from a weeks' stay at Crescent Towers in unit 18. Absolutely beautiful unit. Very fresh and very clean. The only time I have every walked barefoot in a rental unit or hotel. The office staff is just phenomenal (Kathy and Tammy you are the best). Brent works his butt off getting all the lounge chairs, flags and umbrellas perfect. I wish I knew more of the names of the wonderful people who work at Crescent Towers. I also wish there was a condo in this group for sale. Lol. It's close to the village, the grocery store, or anything else you could want, but is also a little oasis of its own. The units are very quiet as you cannot hear your neighbor's television as you would in a hotel. People are super friendly. Everything from the beach to the pool to the accommodations to the grounds was fabulous! We just can't wait to go back next year. Couldn't have asked for anything more in a wonderfully relaxing vacation.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Jimmysqueen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2017

We return every year for the past 10 years because it is so convenient to everything and so private and relaxing. Sometimes we take family, sometimes just the two of us. Can't find any better place so close to the water!

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Maryann K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews