We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (311)
Filter reviews
311 results
Traveller rating
139
84
35
35
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
139
84
35
35
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk yogurt the breakfast area best westerns waffle maker convenient location very nice hotel checking in hotel offers two bedroom suite room was clean free breakfast nice stay the general manager drink vouchers definitely stay here again sitting area
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 311 reviews
Reviewed 6 February 2018

What wonderful people! We came in for a wedding. When I say we came in, it was more like an invasion! We took up over 15 rooms and had quite a number of little ones. The staff was very accommodating. They found us a common room to get together in. The breakfast was great! They keep it piled up and hot. Everyone was very friendly. Thank you very much.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DoriL75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestwesternSebastian, General Manager at Best Western Plus Sebastian Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2018

Dear Dori,

Thank you so much for the great review. It was so great having your friends and family stay with us for the wedding. I am so happy you enjoyed the breakfast. We hope you'll come stay with us again soon. Thank you.

Until Next Time,

Richie Rego
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2018 via mobile

Stayed with family for a wedding over the weekend. The rooms were comfy, clean and spacious. The kids enjoyed the pool. And the staff was very friendly and accommodating! We will definitely stay here again if we ever visit Sebastian.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank stasialynn11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestwesternSebastian, General Manager at Best Western Plus Sebastian Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2018

Dear Stasialynn11,

Thank you so much for the great review. It was a pleasure having your friends and family stay with us for the wedding. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again.

Until Next Time,

Richie Rego
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2018

I highly recommend the Best Western Plus in Sebastian. The entire staff is friendly, helpful, and honest. The breakfast served every morning was very good. The French toast was as good as home. Well lit parking lot.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Margaret D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestwesternSebastian, General Manager at Best Western Plus Sebastian Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2018

Dear Margaret,

Thank you so much for the review, We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay, and so happy that you liked the french toast! We try very hard to provide our guests with a great breakfast. We hope to see you again soon.

Until Next Time,

Richie Rego
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018

This hotel was just upgraded but the work had some incomplete issues and our Door was influenced by wet paint not locking or closing easily. It was a worry while we were gone. This location did not offer any transportation. Gold cart shuttles as in St Augustine would have been above & beyond.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank debydeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestwesternSebastian, General Manager at Best Western Plus Sebastian Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2018

Dear Debydeb,

Thank you for your review. I am so sorry for the inconvenience of the door. We've been done painting for over a month now, but I will certainly have maintenance check all the door to make sure they are functioning properly. Also, I am sorry we don't offer a shuttle service. We aren't really in a large enough market to have a shuttle. I really hope you'll come back and stay with us again and give us a chance to provide you with a better experience.

Thank you,

Richie Rego
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2017

Nice refurbished room but the staff needs to be more attentive. We reserved a suite with 2 queen beds and a pull out couch and they gave us a king room. The key did not work. The breakfast was depleted by 8:30.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Robin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestwesternSebastian, General Manager at Best Western Plus Sebastian Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2018

Dear Robin,

I am so sorry for the confusion and inconveniences during your stay. This is very uncommon for us and I will reach out to my front desk supervisor and see if we can figure out how your room booking mistake was made. Again, I apologize for the inconvenience of it all and I hope you will give us another opportunity in the future to better serve you. Thank you for the review and we hope to get the opportunity to provide you with a better experience.

Thank you,

Richie Rego
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews