We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice selection”
Review of Barefoot BBQ

Barefoot BBQ
Ranked #1 of 5 Quick Bites in Seaside
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Barbecue
Dining options: After-hours
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Reviewed 17 September 2018 via mobile

A very nice selection including vegetarian options. There is also a nice beer selection. It's worth a stop.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank TASunde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (237)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 237 reviews

Reviewed 11 August 2018

Stopped in for an afternoon snack. Got the nachos with brisket on top. Great flavor! They also have water bowls set up for you pets. two thumbs up!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank jonc807
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2018

We bought BBQ by the pound one day and it was delicious. The ribs were fantastic and the pulled pork was very tender. Great option to feed a crowd.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank leslie31892
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018

Being from the San Antonio area, we take BBQ seriously. We had their lunch sandwiches and salads while on the beach, and it was fantastic!

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank wsschellhase
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2018 via mobile

Another highly recommended spot by a few friends that live in Seaside. Being from Oklahoma I was craving bbq after a few days of fish. I ordered the brisket nachos and couldn't even finish the entire plate! It was a huge serving and we so good with all of the special bbq sauces they have! Went perfect with the blue moon and orange slice while the kids opted for the famous tropical snowcones! You should definitely stop by for a quick bite on the sidewalk and people watch!

Date of visit: June 2018
2  Thank ZachfromOKC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Barefoot BBQ also viewed

Santa Rosa Beach, Florida Panhandle
Santa Rosa Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Seaside, Florida Panhandle
Santa Rosa Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Seaside, Florida Panhandle
Seagrove Beach, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Barefoot BBQ? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing