We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic accomodations. Great area.”
Master Bedroom with an AMAZING ocean view! Has a King bed and a flatscreen TV.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master Bedroom with an AMAZING ocean view! Has a King bed and a flatscreen TV.
Guest Bedroom with a Queen Bed and a Tempur-Pedic Mattress View of the ocean from your private balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Master Bedroom with an AMAZING ocean view! Has a King bed and a flatscreen TV.
Guest Bedroom with a Queen Bed and a Tempur-Pedic Mattress
View of the ocean from your private balcony
Completely Renovated Kitchen (Granite Countertops and New Appliances)
View from Living Room into Kitchen Area
View of the ocean from the living room
Dining Room & Kitchen
Master Bedroom
View
Dining Room
Living Room with pullout couch, large flatscreen TV & DVD player
Living Room
Bathroom #1 with tiled shower
Bathroom #2 with shower
Welcome to Paradise Beach Club!
Large oceanfront pool
1 of 2 BBQ grills at the complex
Shuffleboard at the complex
Gated dog park available to all four legged friends!
Paradise Beach Club at night
Huge heated oceanfront pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Satellite Beach, Brevard County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
mindypoin...
Chickamauga, Georgia
1 review
“Fantastic accomodations. Great area.”
Reviewed 19 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Paradise Beach Club. The condo was clean and well decorated. We really enjoyed the fact that the bedrooms were located on the second floor. This allowed the younger kids to go to sleep and not be awakened by the older folks. Great 4th of July trip!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gary S
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Sounded much better in the ad than it really was!”
Reviewed 29 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Must wash your bedding & towels before you leave ??? Condo is in need of some general maintainence...table legs are shaky,upstairs bathroom has 2 of 3 lights out...blinds in master bedroom are cheap and continued to fall down when we tried to close them and look out the dirty windows. .one with a crack in it.POOL was closed for 3 days due to maintenance issues....very Disappointing week especially for the price we paid !!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daphne W
Marietta, Georgia
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Nice Condo on the Beach!”
Reviewed 8 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We belong to RCI as former timeshare owners and were able to book this bezch club for the week after Thanksgiving. We had stayed here four years ago and really liked it then. The condo had a very large balcony facing the ocean. The weather was nice enough so that we could open the glass doors and sleep with the surf - nice!

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
susie953
Two Harbors, Minnesota
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Location was fantastic”
Reviewed 22 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Heated pool , could see the ocean from the unit, grocery store across the street. We had a very nice stay and met some nice people too.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ohio
Reviewed 26 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing