We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (623)
Filter reviews
623 results
Traveller rating
344
171
71
19
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
344
171
71
19
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews perkins restaurant breakfast bar room was clean free breakfast staff was friendly and helpful great place to stay nice breakfast hot tub fresh fruit front desk staff night stay easy access convenient location nice pool short drive siesta key fruitville
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 623 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2018

Pet friendly room was clean, new laminate flooring is a great addition!! Staff was friendly and helpful!! Breakfast was mediocre. Good clean location for traveling easy access. Have stayed here multiple times all good experiences.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Sunnydayz365
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer B, Director of Sales at La Quinta Inn & Suites Sarasota - I75, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2018

Thank you for sharing your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2018

Cheap Rates for the summer. Nice Pool . Friendly people. Close to everything. Good breakfast. Rooms were cleaned everyday. Ask for anything and they took care of it. Have stayed here before, would recommend staying here in the summer. Price was right, it doubles in the fall.

Stayed: July 2018
Thank Larry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer B, Director of Sales at La Quinta Inn & Suites Sarasota - I75, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2018

Your kind comments are very much appreciated and we are glad you had a nice stay. Our rates will go up in season for a few months but that is not until February.

Hope everything goes well with your house and we see you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2018 via mobile

Good hotel. Just what we need to stay with our dog without the hundred dollars deposit from other hotels. Clean and nice rooms. Few minutes in car from Siesta beach. Many restaurant choices nearby. Opportunities: install in room safe, weak wifi signal near elevator rooms. Another all american hotel chain that need improvements to include Boutique concept/design, like hotels in Europe and Canada.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Carlos M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer B, Director of Sales at La Quinta Inn & Suites Sarasota - I75, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2018

Thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to share your experience here with us. I will be sure to have the wifi looked into right away.

We hope to see you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2018

The rooms were not clean and there was pet hair all over the furniture and floor. It took a while to have someone come up to clean the room and we were inconvenienced on waiting on someone to arrive and should be done with the cleaning.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank jhillis941
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer B, Director of Sales at La Quinta Inn & Suites Sarasota - I75, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2018

Thank you for your review, I am sorry to hear that your experience was anything less than perfect. I did check the records and it was reported that someone was sent to the room within 5 minutes. They do clean the pet hair off the furniture when the rooms is cleaned, I do apologize if some was missed. I have followed up with the staff to make sure they do a better job in the future.

Thank you again for your review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2018

Friendly staff and clean hotel. I recommend this hotel to anyone for any reason. Close to food. Beaches and golf. We had a 100 percent satisfaction stay at this hotel. I am not this easy to please, but the staff goes over and above , which is so rare these days

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank joe p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer B, Director of Sales at La Quinta Inn & Suites Sarasota - I75, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2018

Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and the staff was helpful. I will be sure to share your comments with the entire staff.

Hope to see you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews