We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (723)
Filter reviews
723 results
Traveller rating
306
191
109
65
52
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
306
191
109
65
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsale housefront deskfree breakfastthe breakfast areaconvenient locationpool and hot tubeasy accessbed was comfortableclean hotelking roomgreat roomsiesta key beachshort driveinnspillowsbeaches
Filter
Updating list...
100 - 105 of 723 reviews
Reviewed 8 June 2017

Finally a hotel with clean carpets ,bed and bathroom and a great coffee bar. The staff seemed to be happy to be working there and passed that feeling on to the guests. Anytime the staff saw you they asked what they could do to help you, it was a great stay.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
2  Thank angela d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samantha C, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Sarasota I-75 Bee Ridge, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2017

Thank you for your wonderful comments. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2017

We come to Sarasota every year. This is where we stay. Staff is very good.
Breakfast is good. Of course the beds & pillows are the best !
Cable service is good, free internet. Easy access to interstate, beaches and down town

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank lorettah979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samantha C, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Sarasota I-75 Bee Ridge, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2017

Thank you for taking time out to review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to hosting you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017

Only problem room phone didn't work, wouldn't have bothered me if my cell phone wouldn't have crashed . Breakfast was goodselection and coffee was good! Good area lots around, just be careful of the lights they're monitored by cameras

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank G7802JUlindal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samantha C, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Sarasota I-75 Bee Ridge, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2017

Thank you for your review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and apologize for the condition of your telephone. We look forward to being of service to you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017

good place to stay if you want to travel to several beaches over a short period of time. Would highly recommend Siesta beach, Lido beach has very little beach front left. Manasota beach was nice as well would also venture to Clearwater.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank DeborahC1698
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samantha C, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Sarasota I-75 Bee Ridge, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2017

Thank you for taking time to review! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope to be of service to you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2017

Hotel Was Clean Affordable Friendly Staff & Close to Siesta Key Beach. We had an Amazing Time. Beds were Super Comfy. We had Great Family Fun. We Enjoyed the pool & Hot Tub. I was able to get a room without prior reservation. I would do it all over again. Its great to know there is a Hotel near shops restaurants and beaches at a rate that will not break your wallet.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank ivaluzs2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samantha C, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Sarasota I-75 Bee Ridge, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2017

Thanks for the wonderful review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay in beautiful Sarasota and hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews