We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“It was a wonderful place with nice neighbors in a...”
other travellers have booked this property
Heated pool in a quiet setting!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Heated pool in a quiet setting!
Brand new sofas, tile & rug. 43 inch TV with DVD player
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
Heated pool in a quiet setting!
Brand new sofas, tile & rug.
43 inch TV with DVD player
View to the South
All new Stainless Steel appliances.
King bed in Master, TV/DVD, ceiling fan
Nice view out back
New furniture in 2nd bedroom
43 inch TV in main room
Master bath with full tub/shower, new toilets.
TV with built in DVD
Dining room seats six
Spare bath has full tub/shower with new comfort height toilet and vanity.
Great bird watching area
The famous Crescent Beach sunset
Did I mention the crazy sunsets over the condo?
Not too crowded at the pool today.
Crescent Plaza right next door
Davidsons Drugs and US Post office 1 block
Curt's Crab one block away
Just off the South bridge
The Sniki Tiki just 1 block away
Building just painted
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Sarasota, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Trail6631...
1 review
“It was a wonderful place with nice neighbors in a fantastic location”
Reviewed 2 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Love the trolley service close to many beaches,restaurants and shops.the accommodations were fantastic could use a new mattress in master bedroom other than that everything was great would love to stay again next Christmas.truly me and my wife had a wonderful Christmas and anniversary.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jan 2018
Glad you had a great time. See you next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ginny s
Cleveland, Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Disappointed”
Reviewed 13 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

6703 Midnight Pass Siesta Key #215 it was ok for the December special price just a little dusty and musty smelling, beach was farther then we were told, a senior condo complex for sure. Several issues 1st we were chastised for playing our Bluetooth speaker (med level George Strait& mellow country) in condo and at the pool 12:00-2:00 PM for disbursing residents, 2nd tenants reported to the landlord of a broken lamp in the dumpster he phoned and questioned if "WE HAD BROKEN A LAMP"??? A NO. 3rd we were reminded condo is non-smoking but my husband is a smoker, so he stood outside of the condo for every smoke break he took, tenant reported be was throwing his butts over the balcony NOT EVER!! and I challenge anyone to find a butt... we are an older couple ourselves of ages 62 and 55 I was so upset of Dan's attitude I could not sleep that entire night, we would never disrespect anyone's property and I left the condo cleaner then I found, felt Disappointed of the whole experience. Kitchen and furnishings were adequate and comfortable.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Dec 2017
I did make one phone call to the renters just to ask about these items as reported by the permanent residents. I am sorry if this upset them, but I am required to make sure my guests are observing the local rules and are being considerate of the other guests. The beach is 200 yards from the condo via public access #12 across the street from Captain Curt's as is mentioned in the condo description.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
22chernik...
Butte, Montana
1 review
“Good”
Reviewed 25 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Nice and quiet place . Everything looks like on the pictures . This is private beach , but you can use also .. White sand and clean water . Nice clean condos , but need Little bit updated . I'm not complain too much , because is good for price ... I want coming back again ...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Aug 2017
Glad to hear that you will be returning. We are constantly trying to improve and keep the unit up to date. We want to have the best unit in this complex! Thank you for your 5 star review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shandra F
1 review
“Great rating for Sea Winds”
Reviewed 6 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Stayed at Sea Winds and it was very clean and a great location. We would definitely stay again. And we will definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2017
Thank you Shandra for the 5 star review. We will always strive to keep our unit one of the best in the area. Dan Zaenglein
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brande G
Frankfort, Kentucky
2 reviews
“Awesome”
Reviewed 20 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This was our second time staying at Dan's place and it has done nothing but get better! The condo is VERY roomy/clean and has everything you need! Very friendly neighbors and the washers and dryers work excellent. The president of the condo was also there the same week we were and she is an awesome individual. The island has a free trolley available and will take you ANYWHERE on the island as they only work for tips! So those of you who like the night life can enjoy a safe night! Highly recommend this condo to everyone, whether you have kids or just looking to get away with some friends its a good all around fit!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jul 2017
Thank you, Brande, for returning to our condo. As you said, we are always looking for ways to make it better. Hope you can come back soon. And thanks again for the great review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing