We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful home with tons of space to accommodate...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Living Room / Sitting Room
guest Bedroom with Queen size bed
Living Room with pullout sofa
Formal Dinning Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Sarasota, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ashley B
1 review
“Beautiful home with tons of space to accommodate large groups”
Reviewed 10 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We rented this house for the last seven days with a very large group. This house is perfect for multiple families staying together. The house had an abundance of everything from pool and beach toys to towels, beach chairs,cooking supplies, and blankets and pillows. The pool, large yard and grill were all a bonus. The only negative we had was the neighbor on the right screaming and cussing at kids because they were swimming at 8:30 on a Saturday night. Cleaning crew could also do a little better on the showers and bath tubs. The owner was AMAZING to work with and was always readily available to help or answer questions. I highly recommend this time for your Siesta Key vacation!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very Relaxing”
Reviewed 20 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The house was very spacious and accommodating. The location was near the beach and local eateries and grocery stores.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
maryeuban...
Tampa, Florida
1 review
“Holiday/Vacation Treasure”
Reviewed 2 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We were extremely happy with this vacation home! Our family traveled from the many different states for the holiday and everyone said it was well worth the trip. The home was extremely well maintained and nicely decorated. The owners provided plenty of extras to include dishes and utensils in the kitchen and beach towels to enjoy the heated pool. The bedrooms were extremely accomadating and spacious. The beds were very comfortable and everyone enjoyed the good night's rest they provided. We absolutely enjoyed the heated pool in the private backyard and there was plenty of comfortable seating near by. The neighborhood was quiet and the location was easily accessible to everything including the gorgeous beach. We meet the delightful Monica at check-in. Through out our entire stay she was welcoming and made us feel right at home. We all enjoyed this vacation and felt the accommodations made our Thanksgiving holiday one of the best. We plan to share this jewel with others and look forward to using this house for future family vacations.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Judy H
Northville, Michigan
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Relaxing getaway!”
Reviewed 12 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We booked our vacation very last minute. We were happy with all the little extras that the property provided. Plenty of beach towels and bath towels. The kitchen was well stocked with plenty of utensils, pans and dishes. There were chairs for the beach and even one of those beach carts and a cooler to use! We enjoyed the lanai and the pool every day. The short drive to the beaches worked out just fine for us. We enjoyed Siesta Key Beach and Lido Beach as well as shopping at St Armand's Circle. At the end of a fun day, you can return to a quiet street away from the hustle and bustle of the beaches and relax!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The lanai and heated pool as well as the spacious bedrooms.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing