We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (772)
Filter reviews
772 results
Traveller rating
428
240
55
32
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
428
240
55
32
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsringling museumfree breakfastbreakfast sandwichsitting areayogurtsarasota bradenton airportwithin milesrooms are largewould stay here againthe breakfast areafitness centerup to dateclean hotelbeds were comfortablewe've stayedshort drivehot tub
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 772 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2018

Clean and well maintained, a little far from the town center but easily accessible, pleasant staff attentive to needs. Really nice to have the front desk snacks and drinks along with extensive food availability. Great price for a comfortable stay. I will use this Hyatt again.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank TJFMD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2018 via mobile

This hotel is great, the location is perfect, the staff is so nice all the time, the room super comfy, excellent service, they all made us feel super welcome as soon as we came in.
We were able to really enjoy our Sarasota experience and just relax and unwind as soon as we got back to the hotel.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank MarlenitaPortes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2018

Right across from the Airport. This hotel was not built as a Hyatt and it had the old A/C units in the room abd you could not hear the T.V. if the A/C was on. The staff waz knowledge in area resturants.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank sholland32sh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2018

Was very pleased with our stay at the Hyatt Place Sarasota/Bradenton Airport.
Excellent location, very close the The Ringling, and a short drive to other attractions. This hotel is very clean and comfortable and serves a great breakfast that is included in the room rate.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Minihaha18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2018

I've been staying in this hotel since 2009. The staff is helpful, rooms are clean and comfortable. Easy commute to Downtown of Sarasota and Lido beach. Nice that breakfast is included. Overall great value hotel!

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Ecaterina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews