We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (130)
Filter reviews
130 results
Traveller rating
109
17
2
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
109
17
2
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbasketball courthotel is beautifulutc mallwalking distance to shoppingsmall pool areagreat locationone bedroom suiteceiling fansoccer tournamentcomplimentary breakfastbusiness tripguest roomsbeautiful poolwould definitely stay here againfull kitchenfresh fruitexcellent stay
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 130 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2018

Loved this hotel and its location. The rooms are very nice and super clean. Staff, amenities and food are excellent. Had a great time at all of the nightly happy hours. The kids had so much fun riding bikes and swimming. Will definitely be back.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank CM4CM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aleyda H, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Sarasota Lakewood Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2018

Dear CM4CM,

Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at Homewood Suites Lakewood Ranch.We are glad you enjoyed the complimentary happy hours, our room suites and complimentary bicycles as well as the five star service provided by our staff. We hope you are able to return again soon whether it be for business or leisure.

Sincerely,
Aleyda Hage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2018

Brand new property. Clean, wonderful staff and awesome breakfast. Pool was great, basketball courts was also a great addition. The hotel is located in a brand new area surrounded by restaurants, stores, and even Saks 5th Avenue.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank socaltraveling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aleyda H, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Sarasota Lakewood Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2018

Dear socaltraveling,

Thank you so much for your excellent review here on Tripadvisor. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us and our team took great care of you. We look forward to welcome you back soon and wish you safe travels in the meantime.

Sincerely,
Aleyda Hage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2018

Kids were in a golf competition right down the street, booked last minute was very pleasantly surprised! Whole family loved the room and facilities, they actually asked if we could go back and stay longer, free breakfast was an awesome bonus!

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank wendybH126OV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aleyda H, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Sarasota Lakewood Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2018

Dear WendybH1260V,

It was our pleasure to serve you and we thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the traveling community. It is wonderful to know that you were comfortable during your time with us and we hope to welcome you back in the future.

Sincerely,
Aleyda Hage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2018

Beautiful hotel with very friendly and hard working staff. Very good value for the money you pay. The evening social they have is pretty much like dinner with quite a few choices to fill you up easily. Definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank zxkek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jstanek, Area General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Sarasota Lakewood Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2018

Dear guest,

Thank you for your time to share your experience with fellow travelers. We are happy you were satisfied with the stay. Our team works very hard to exceed our guests' expectations in every way and they take a great pride in their work. Thank you for your recommendation and hope to have you with us again in the near future.
Sincerely,
Jan Stanek

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2018 via mobile

We stayed in the suite. Clean, nice staff...no complaints.
The layout was odd the bedroom was huge and the kitchen was small with full size fridge. We didn’t come to cook but if the living area was flipped with the bedroom the room would have been for the parents and the living room for the 3 kids...so we had to keep 1 kid with us...

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank nuronce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aleyda H, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Sarasota Lakewood Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2018

Dear Nuronce,

Thank you very much for your wonderful feedback regarding our team, service and the rooms we provide. We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience at the Homewood Suites Sarasota Lakewood Ranch Area with the traveling community and cannot wait to welcome you back!

Sincerely,
Aleyda Hage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews