We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great food and fun”

Redds Fueling Station
Price range: US$7 - US$19
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations
Description: Redd's Fueling Station is a fun place with entertainment 5 nights a week. From open mic to the Singing Bartender experience, with great food at very reasonable prices. Yes, we are kid friendly!
Reviewed 14 June 2017

redd serves and entertains. portions are as large as they are good. the mac and cheese is their own and great

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank paulcW3436HD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helen R, Owner at Redds Fueling Station, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2017

Thanks so much for your kind words. Come back and see us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (138)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

20 - 24 of 138 reviews

Reviewed 27 May 2017 via mobile

Do not miss this extremely unique and friendly hide out. Red is the best and going there is like going to a great party with friends right in your backyard
For locals a major favorite

1  Thank Peter H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helen R, Owner at Redds Fueling Station, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2017

Thank you so much! Come and see is anytime!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2017

We went on a night Redd was singing and it was fabulous! Redd is the ultimate multi-tasker. No clue how she does it all, but it's so much fun to experience. Her voice is amazing and her song repertoire is extensive. She even covers songs from the Rocky Horror Picture Show! The food was delicious, and we all had such a great time. If you're in the area, you must check it out. We can't wait for another beach trip and night out at Redds Fueling Station!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank BJNOLA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helen R, Owner at Redds Fueling Station, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2017

Thank you taking the time to review. I am so glad you​had a great time!! Having customers like your makes it easy to do what I do!! Come back and see is!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2017

Our group of 11 went there for dinner and had a fun, entertaining evening. You can go for a meal or just drinks. Come with dollar bills to write your song requests on, then sit back and enjoy the show. Redd makes you feel welcome and works hard to make her customers happy. She has a wonderful voice and will have you singing along, dancing and laughing all evening. We had kids with us ranging in ages from 11-20 and everyone had a great time! This is a great night out and you will not be disappointed!

    • Service
    • Food
Thank sagie535
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2017

Read about this singing bartender so we had to check it out. This place reminds me of the bars I hung out in growing up. It is a resturant/bar but we went to hear the bartender sing. We did not eat but the table next to us did and the food looked very good. We didn't hear any complaints from them. We had a ball. Locals and tourists and snow birds became friendly very fast. Its that kind of atmosphere. The owner/bartender/server/greeter singer did it all while singing. She sang a song I requested and it was soulful and beautiful. She is a lot of fun and so is her place. We will definetly return again and again.

    • Value
    • Service
Thank okdok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Redds Fueling Station also viewed

Santa Rosa Beach, Florida Panhandle
Santa Rosa Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Santa Rosa Beach, Florida Panhandle
Santa Rosa Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Santa Rosa Beach, Florida Panhandle
Santa Rosa Beach, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Redds Fueling Station? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing