We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (380)
Filter reviews
380 results
Traveller rating
283
79
11
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
283
79
11
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews washer and dryer covered pool beach chairs the kitchen sun deck spacious condo quiet at night business center tennis courts floor unit ocean front great place to stay coffee filters master bedroom main office great condo family vacation
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 380 reviews
Reviewed 12 December 2017

We wanted a condo where you could walk right out and end up on the beach and this was a perfect match! The condo was clean and very spacious! We have family that lives local to the area and it was big enough to host them for a dinner in our condo. The staff was very friendly and we really liked having the pool on premise. We would recommend

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank KBeth08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2017 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay very much. The beach is beautiful, the grounds are nice and the condo was clean. We rented chairs and an umbrella for our stay. Upon arrival, there were very few beach chairs and they weren't in good shape. The next day we saw new loungers being delivered. Our condo was lacking a few things, dust pan, vacuum, coffee filters. Places we have rented in the past have been better equipped. We were not fans of the pool, it is screened. The beach, the weather, the location were all perfect.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank djbucklerhubarb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017

My husband and I stayed in a 2 bedroom condo. It had everything we needed or wanted. The beach is beautiful. Unfortunately I was bitten by no semis but that can happen in any warm climate. I will now always bring bug repellant and Benadryl on trips.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank vacationfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017

I love this place. We have 3 times and all have been great. Each condo is 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms with direct walking access to the beach. The kitchen and living room is prefect for families eating in for the night and with washers and dryers. You can stay and walk on the beach all day and come back eat and wash your clothes. This is very relaxing and great if you have small kids. Shelling on the beach is fantastic and you are located close to the lighthouse and restaurants. Only thing I would comment on if the condos with beachfront access on the 1 St floor aren't worth the price increase. You can't see the ocean from your patios. Save the money and rent the other units

Room Tip: Rent non beach front and acces to beach is fantastic.
Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Myers1624
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017 via mobile

Spacious very clean, airy and fresh apartment on the second floor. Well stocked kitchen, 2 bedrooms the master has en suit/built in closet and the second room has a door to the communal shower and WC. There is a washer and drier in a cupboard in the hallway. Communal netted swimming pool and fitness room. There is also a store for beach chairs and buckets and children's toys.
East access to the beach which is abundant with shells. Whilst we were here the sea is an iron brown (if that makes sence) wash from the 2 local rivers which is related to rain or season not sure which but still beautiful white sand.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Sharks36071
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews