We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Sunset Beach Inn(Sanibel Island)(Great Value!)
US$333
US$322
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sanibel Island Beach Resort(Sanibel Island)
US$227
US$188
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sanibel Inn(Sanibel Island)(Great Value!)
US$350
US$324
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
West Wind Inn(Sanibel Island)(Great Value!)
US$270
US$137
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sundial Beach Resort & Spa(Sanibel Island)(Great Value!)
US$313
US$257
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kona Kai Motel(Sanibel Island)(Great Value!)
US$113
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Seaside Inn(Sanibel Island)(Great Value!)
US$324
US$306
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Island Inn(Sanibel Island)(Great Value!)
US$154
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$175/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Casa Ybel Resort(Sanibel Island)
US$332
US$322
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Colony Inn(Sanibel Island)(Great Value!)
US$205
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (380)
Filter reviews
380 results
Traveller rating
282
79
11
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
282
79
11
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswasher and dryercovered poolbeach chairsthe kitchensun deckspacious condoquiet at nightbusiness centertennis courtsfloor unitocean frontgreat place to staycoffee filtersmaster bedroommain officegreat condofamily vacation
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 380 reviews
Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile

We stayed here in June 2017 in the M 1 condo.
Our condo was nice with 2 bedrooms with comfortable king size beds And two bathrooms. The sofa sleeper in the living room was great for two young kids The kitchen was ok, but would like to see some upgrades. The pool right behind our condo was lots of fun for the grandkids. The beach here is the best part of the complex. The water temp is warm and the waves are so mild that kids have a great time here. Saw a few dolphins and a huge number of sting rays swimming over the sandbars. The staff is friendly . There are plenty of beach chairs to use but bring your own shade device. The beach is very shell ridden, not sandy so beach shoes are a great idea

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Mark856
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2017

They were very friendly (specially Courtney!) they received several shipments of amazon, even two days before our arrival, the perfect place, the beautiful apartments. The beach with white sand and more than temperate and transparent water.Close to Fort Myers and Miromar Outlets, Captiva, also to Naples..7 fantastic days. Calm and beautiful. Thank you!!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Diegot69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2017

Recently we stayed in condo D2 in the Sanibel Arms West Condominium complex. The
condo was recently renovated and had everything you could want. It faces the beach and has a large screened in porch so you can have your morning coffee/breakfast while looking at the waves.
The pool in the condo complex was large and even had a screened in cover over it so no mosquito bites ;-).

We were so impressed with how clean our unit was. We look forward to staying there again!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank spicymom777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2017

I can't say enough about Sanibel Arms West! The checkin was super easy and our condo was fantastic. The inside was updated with granite counterops. It had a full kitchen and washer/dryer. They provided a coffee maker, blender and all the essentials. We had cable tv including DVD players (DVD in the bedroom too).

A little tip would be to make sure to bring ziploc bags/food storage for the groceries you buy.

We loved having a full kitchen. We were just a 1 minute walk from the beach, where beach chairs were provided. The grounds were well kept and it wasn't crowded or loud. Although we didn't use the pool, they had a pool and fitness center. They also had grills to use and a hammock to lay in outside.

We loved being able to rent bikes from the main office (highly recommend). We will definitely be back and can't recommend Sanibel Arms West enough! Although the outside looks a little outdated, the inside of the condos are wonderful! They also offer free wifi

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Caroline H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2017 via mobile

This condo was really nice and had extra nice touches like providing free beach chairs in the unit for use and an umbrella for a relatively small fee for the week. Unit was updated and very comfortable. Steps to the beach and convenient to Sanibel attractions. Would stay again

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Brad S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews