We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Simply beautiful and relaxing!”
Welcome to White Caps!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to White Caps!
Path to the Beach our Little Community
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Welcome to White Caps!
Path to the Beach
our Little Community
Realx & Enjoy Your Dining
Living Room
Bedroom
Kitchen
Bath
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Sanibel Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Bill H
Sewickley, Pennsylvania
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Simply beautiful and relaxing!”
Reviewed 16 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Bob did such a great job of meeting every need that we had! Cottage is perfect for a couple, and we loved our stay. Beach is quiet and sunsets are breathtaking!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Windsor, Canada
Reviewed 4 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Warner Robins, GA
Reviewed 15 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Sep 2014
I apologize for the noise. & inconvenience. Renovations are difficult at any time but with remodeling comes improvement for future guests at white caps. Sanibel regulations mandate remodeling be done in off season time which is normally late summer / fall
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
The Villages, Florida
Reviewed 1 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing