We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Peterson”
Review of Boat Tree Marina

Boat Tree Marina
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Enjoy the outdoors and get close to nature. Coast the river on a warm Florida day with friends and family or do some fishing. Cruise the beautiful St. Johns River and see wildlife up-close. See Florida the way it was, as if you were stepping back in time. After your trip, relax at our poolside bar and grill.
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Food available for purchase
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The boat was great. The staff was efficient and polite. The. weather. was fantastic. Couldn't have been a better trip. We will be back.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank petersonwriter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BoatTreeMarina, Front Office Manager at Boat Tree Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

petersonwriter,

Welcome to the Boat Tree family, we are so glad that you and your guests had a great day on the river. We look forward to having you, your family, and friends back out on the St. John's River.

Thank you, Boat Tree Marina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (15)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

5 - 9 of 17 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We rent a 10 or 12 person pontoon for a full day out on the river every year. We bring a handful of our friends/family and create lasting memories. The staff at boat tree marina are super friendly and helpful.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank 7jwp123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BoatTreeMarina, Front Office Manager at Boat Tree Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

7jwp123,

The Boat Tree family is so pleased that you return each year, It's customers like you that make our jobs fun. We look forward to having you, your family, and friends come back out for another adventure on the St. John's River next year.

Thank you, Boat Tree Marina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Excellent marine. Very clean. Employees were very helpful and courteous. Very nice pontoon boat ride on the St John’s river

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Ron0914
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BoatTreeMarina, Front Office Manager at Boat Tree Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Ron0914,

Welcome to the Boat Tree family, we are so pleased that you enjoyed yourself. We look forward to having you, your family, and friends come back out for another adventure on the St. John's River.

Thank you, Boat Tree Marina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

This marina was the best priced rental in the area we could find. The staff was extremely friendly and the boats were well maintained and clean. I'm an avid boater however this marina is great for first timers. They have a great checklist that covers safety as well as operation of the boat. We actually got stuck in traffic on the way and ended up getting there late and they let us return the boat half hour after our original time. That it's great customer service. We will absolutely rent from them again next time we are down in the area.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Andrew F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BoatTreeMarina, Front Office Manager at Boat Tree Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi Andrew F,

Thank you so much for all of your kind words. We are very happy that you had such a great experience. I'm glad we were able to adjust your rental time, sometimes it is not a possibility but we always want to work with our renters as much as we can to make our rentals fun and relaxing. We look forward to having you, your family, and friends back out on the St. Johns River.

Thank you, Boat Tree Marina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 19 March 2018

Best local marina. Great new and clean boat rentals. The staff is always super friendly and knowledgeable to help you have a great trip. Can't wait to go back!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank clarklaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BoatTreeMarina, Front Office Manager at Boat Tree Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you Clarklaw,

We are so glad you had such a great experience with the river, our boats, and of course our staff. It's customers like you that make our jobs fun and rewarding. We look forward to having you, your family, and friends back out on the river.

Thank you, Boat Tree Marina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Boat Tree Marina also viewed

 

Been to Boat Tree Marina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing