We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best quiche ever”
Review of Craft Kafe

Craft Kafe
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$2 - US$13
Cuisines: American
Description: We are a dedicated gluten free facility, looking to provide anyone with a gluten intolerance the absolute best bakery experience possible.
Restaurant details
Description: We are a dedicated gluten free facility, looking to provide anyone with a gluten intolerance the absolute best bakery experience possible.
Reviewed 28 October 2018 via mobile

We found this café while wandering around checking out museums and stuff and decided to have a late breakfast.
Everything we ordered was amazing and delicious. I got one of the quiches and the pecan squares and it was out of this world. My friend had one of the breakfast pizzas and a chai tea and a delicious muffin.
I will be back - I am excited about this place.
It's crazy because there's a homemade artsy kind of vibe to the café itself but it is inside of a kind of a posh marble lobbied building. So although the intriguing interior does it match the building it is in - it is a great place to sit and have a snack or breakfast. They also have outdoor seating.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Pam A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (99)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 99 reviews

Reviewed 28 September 2018 via mobile

Extremely pleasant atmosphere. Very nice selection of extremely well prepared sweet and savory vegan food. Accomplished barista makes great coffee drinks.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank jb322ok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2018

Love this little local cafe. Great breakfast items, great coffee and they brew your iced tea to order. We had quiche. Lots of kinds to choose from. Prices are also good, however, you do gave to pay $1 for coffee refills. Good baked goods, lots of selection. You can sit outside with you pets too.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank cbavon2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2018 via mobile

Lots of good things to try here from breakfast pizza to cheesecake to muffins and baked goods. Staff work great as a team and are always helpful. You can eat inside or outside. Plenty of seating.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Sinbad06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2018 via mobile

Everything here is safe for the celiac crowd, what a gem. They have a nice coffee menu. They serve up numerous quiche options, cupcakes, sweet treats of various temptations. They have good seating options inside and out. Staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Clean, trendy, friendly kind of place.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Swwalton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Craft Kafe also viewed

St. Petersburg, FL
St. Petersburg, FL
 
St. Petersburg, FL
 

Been to Craft Kafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing