We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (991)
Filter reviews
991 results
Traveller rating
617
206
81
49
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
617
206
81
49
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews michael fabian the main hotel don cesar the shuttle driver washer dryer full bathrooms free shuttle hard worker living room dining table pool bar an umbrella pull out couch chairs and umbrellas ping pong sister property pool side
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 991 reviews
Reviewed 9 September 2018

My husband and I travel frequently and our stay at the Beach House Suites was probably one of our most memorable experiences. Alexandra welcomed us at check with a beautiful smile and made us feel special from the start. That being said, everyone at the property went above and beyond to make our weekend awesome..Jeffrey, Jodi, Raymond, Michael and Hamas..I hope I didn't leave anyone out and thank you! The suites are absolutely beautiful and with the exceptional staff this is a must stay to whoever visits St. Pete Beach..We will be back in the near future!

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Leslie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bigcatspiritinc, Manager at Beach House Suites by The Don CeSar, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2018

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. Our team works very hard to make sure every guests has the best experience. We hope to see you again soon...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2018 via mobile

We had an awesome stay at the Beach House Suites by Don Cesar. They celebrated with us and made it special.The beach location is superb and the Beach service with Michael was excellent,he has a wonderful personality and takes really good care of you.He gave good recommendations,very polite!!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank rh007978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bigcatspiritinc, Manager at Beach House Suites by The Don CeSar, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2018

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2018 via mobile

We were pleasantly surprised by our room and amenities at the beach club. Staff friendly and accommodating- especially cabana boy - Chris! Had great Access to beach, parking and local restaurant gems. Definitely will tell our friends and family

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank NadineD1435
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RichardRatliff, Manager at Beach House Suites by The Don CeSar, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2018

Thank you for staying with us. We are so excited that you have fun and were taken such great care of on our beach. We hope to see you soon...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018 via mobile

Oh my gosh I really enjoyed the stay at this beach house!! It was great service, and the rooms were really clean. I had the ocean view at my stay and it was absolutely magnificent!!! I want to give a awesome shoutout too our young driver. He said his name was, “Hamzah”; and he’s from Morocco!!! Between both properties he always made sure that he got us there on time. Thank you to him and I will make sure I come back and stay at the beach house.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Lashawn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RichardRatliff, Manager at Beach House Suites by The Don CeSar, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2018

Thank you so much for the kind words. Hamza is a star here. The guests always come first. I am glad he was able to assist you. We hope to see you again very soon...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018

Came here for Labor Day weekend and wasn’t disappointed in the location and the size and amenities of the room but the shower in the master bathroom had mold all over the grout. There were dirty towels piled up in the closet where the air handler is. For the price you pay (resort fee should include parking) and being part of the Don Caesar, we expected more beautification. Pool area was always messy and the rental fees for chairs and umbrellas should be included with what it cost to stay. No restaurants on site, had to walk to or have food delivered from the Don Caesar. Disappointed and will stay elsewhere next time, way too many fees. We paid $247 in fees, taxes, resort fees and parking for 3 days, almost as much as a nights stay.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank dig2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RichardRatliff, Manager at Beach House Suites by The Don CeSar, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2018

Thank you for staying with us. We are in the beginning stages of planning the important beautifications that will be happening very soon to the exterior of the property. It is important to us to make the changes so our guests have the best experience. we hope you will come back to see us after the enhancements are completed.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews