We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Eckerd College families should stay at this...”
other travellers have booked this property
Condo w/ 2 Bedrooms - 2 Bathrooms - Sleeps 2-6 w/ Pool-Whirlpool - FREE Wi-Fi
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Condo w/ 2 Bedrooms - 2 Bathrooms - Sleeps 2-6 w/ Pool-Whirlpool - FREE Wi-Fi
Pool - Beach / Gulf View Livingroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Condo w/ 2 Bedrooms - 2 Bathrooms - Sleeps 2-6 w/ Pool-Whirlpool - FREE Wi-Fi
Pool - Beach / Gulf View
Livingroom
Masterbedroom with Kingbed & Flat Screen TV & Attached Master Bath
Kitchen with Stainless Appliances
Master Bath Walkin Shower
Bedroom #2 with Twin Beds
Bedroom #2 Flat Panel TV
Bathroom #2
Suffleboard Court / BeachFront / Gulfview
Floorplan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
St. Pete Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
katM3
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Eckerd College families should stay at this beachfront condo, not a hotel.”
Reviewed 26 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Very pleased with our stay! The condo interior looked just as nice as the photos showed. The beach view was better than expected since this is a corner unit. The kitchen had been updated and was well equipped. The beach access is so easy and close - our balcony was just above the boardwalk. Only drawback is the limit of 1 parking space per unit. There is street parking close but it filled up quickly on the weekend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beachfront view
Liked least: Limit of 1 parking space
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
660wendyp
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect all around for girls weekend”
Reviewed 9 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had six girls and had a great time. The room had a patio that was close to the bridge to take to the beach so we met people and visited off the patio. The beach was beautiful. The location was a little away from the crowd by the Tradewinds, so it was peaceful. We walked down the beach, found beautiful shells, watched the sunset. Wonderful trip and great price!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TBOYMCO
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“AWESOME!!!”
Reviewed 3 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Great location! Lots of space! Lots of amenities!!! Great service, lots of friendly guest! I just wished we had a higher room to have a better view of the beach.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
raw6560
Cumming, GA
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great Place To Stay!!”
Reviewed 29 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our week stay in Caprice Condo 101. This condo was very clean, comfortable and in a convenient location. Caprice Resort is very quiet and the poll area is nicely landscaped and well kept. The office staff (Leslie & Alicia) are tops. They were both very friendly and accommodating. The office is open daily which is very convenient if you need assistance. On special holidays the management company gives condo occupants something special. We were there over Thanksgiving and they gave free turkeys to those staying in one of their condos. When we return to this area we will definitely at Caprice Resort and if available we would stay in Unit 101.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Customer Service
Liked least: Slow Wi Fi access
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florida
Reviewed 1 July 2011 for a stay in June 2011
8
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing