We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,076)
Filter reviews
5,076 results
Traveller rating
2,091
1,566
741
361
317
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,091
1,566
741
361
317
Show reviews that mention
All reviews compass grille harry's bar rum runners bar king suite fire pit parking fee ocean view live music beach resort living area spring break family vacation grocery store gulf blvd pools glen wedding
Filter
Updating list...
1,915 - 1,920 of 5,076 reviews
Reviewed 19 February 2016 via mobile

Loved the resort. We had the nest service at Harry's beach side restaurant. Our server KALLEY was amazing. Offered a shrimp appetizer and was well worth the price
It was something I wouldnt have pick. Delish! The pasta salad with chicken and spinach was light and refreshing. Thumbs up!!! We loved JIMMY AS WELL. VERY NICE AND FULL OF RECOMMENDATIONS FOR US!!!

Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Lisa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2016

I've stayed at the Sirata twice. Both times, I had a great experience in terms of the beach location and FANTASTIC service at the bars/restaurants for our group events. The rooms can vary ... I had a regular room that was just ok the first time. The bathroom was very out-of-date and there wasn't enough hot water during peak times. The second time, I had a king suite in a different building (main building that you see from the front), and it was very very nice. No issues with hot water, bathroom was more up-to-date. Service is excellent regardless. The beach location can't be beat.

Room Tip: ask for King suite, ask for a room with updated bathroom
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank traveler91047
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Merissa M, Guest Services Manager at Sirata Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2016

Greetings traveler91047,

Thank you for taking the time to review the Sirata Beach Resort! We appreciate you being a second time guest with us and we are grateful to you for commenting on the excellent service that the Sirata team delivers.

We do hope you will return for a third visit!

Kind Regards,

Merissa M.
Guest Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2016

The place is old and showing its age, the rooms are very much motel type as one might expect for a place built in the time and place this one was. The service and experience of staying there was very good and the beach location is excellent

Room Tip: Ocen view rooms are the best
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Melvin E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Merissa M, Guest Services Manager at Sirata Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2016

Dear Melvin E,

Your review of the Sirata Beach Resort is greatly appreciated. Your kind words have been shared with our team. Providing exceptional service to our guests is one of our top goals and we are pleased that you were able to experience this.

We hope you will return to see us!

Kind Regards,

Merissa M.
Guest Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2016 via mobile

Great beach resort to stay at!!! Friendly staff and clean rooms. Luv the pools and outside bars!! Would definitely recommend if looking to stay on the beach!! Will be back ASAP!!!!
We came in really late at night and the front desk was soooo pleasant!

  • Stayed: February 2016
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Blmag5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Merissa M, Guest Services Manager at Sirata Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2016

Dear Blmag5,

We are so excited to hear how you enjoyed your visit at the Sirata Beach Resort! We sincerely appreciate your recommendation and we are looking forward to your next visit!

Kind Regards,

Merissa M.
Guest Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2016

If the price suits you, it´s a resonable place to stay. Nothing fancy, standard decoration but the hote has a good location, spacy rooms and functional commom areas. It´ll be nicer if you can choose the upper rooms facing the ocean: the sunsets might be very pretty.

Room Tip: The higher levels facing the ocean.
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mário Sérgio R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Merissa M, Guest Services Manager at Sirata Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2016

Dear Mario Sergio R,

Thank you for your review of the Sirata Beach Resort. We appreciate you highlighting our location and the size of our rooms. Guests are often very pleased by the sunset views that can be viewed from various locations on our property.

We do hope you will return to see us.

Warm Regards,

Merissa M.
Guest Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews